schließen

Team

Sekretariat

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Oliver Martin Bartenstein 5491 oliver_martin.bartenstein@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen (Predoc)

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Franz Kopica, MSc, MBA, BSc 5493 franz.kopica@jku.at
Eng. Walter Morales, BSc 5493 walter.morales_alvarez@jku.at

Aso Validi, MSc

5493

aso.validi@jku.at

Georg Novotny, MSc 5493 georg.novotny@jku.at
Nikita Smirnov, MSc (external) 5493 nikita.smirnov@jku.at
Oskar Sipele Siale, MSc (external) 5493

b._oscar.sipele_siale@jku.at

Studienassistent

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Yuzhou Liu, BSc 5493 yuzhou.liu@jku.at