Instiutsvorstand

Name

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

o. Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. sc. techn. Wolfgang Amrhein MT 0269 6421 wolfgang.amrhein@jku.at

 

Leiter des JKU HOERBIGER Research Institute for Smart Actuators

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Florian Poltschak MT 0249 6436 florian.poltschak@jku.at

 

Verwaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Gertraud Müller MT 0268 6422 gertraud.mueller@jku.at
Tina Santner MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at
Sonia Sloma MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at

 

Wissenschafliche Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Sebastian Fizek MT 0250 6446 sebastian.fizek@jku.at
DI Bogdan Miroschnitschenko MT 0250 6450 bogdan.miroschnitschenko@jku.at
DI Dr. David Rafetseder MT 0250 6440 david.rafetseder@jku.at

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name     E-Mail
Yuriy Buchkovskyy     yuriy.buchkovskyy@jku.at
Paul Grundhammer     paul.grundhammer@jku.at
Thomas Perchthaler     thomas.perchthaler@jku.at
Markus Speletz     markus.speletz@jku.at
Richard Thalhammer, BSc     richard.thalhammer@jku.at
Lukas Lahninger, BSc     lukas.lahninger@jku.at
Richard Haider     richard.haider@jku.at
Georg Hartl     georg.hartl@jku.at
Michael Karner     michael.karner@jku.at
Jaiji Kunnel     jaiji.kunnel_sajan@jku.at