Go to JKU Homepage
CDL-VaSiCS
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

Heads

Name Room Tel E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rick Rabiser, opens an external URL in a new window OIC +43(0)732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at
Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Alois Zoitl, opens an external URL in a new window OIC +43(0)732 2468 9480 alois.zoitl@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Tel E-Mail
Ursula Schwarzgruber, opens an external URL in a new window OIC +43(0)732 2468 9494 ursula.schwarzgruber@jku.at

Researchers

Name Room Tel E-Mail
Dr. Antonio Manuel Gutiérrez Fernández OIC +43(0)732 2468 9491 antonio.gutierrez@jku.at
DI Lisa Sonnleithner, BSc OIC +43(0)732 2468 9488 lisa.sonnleithner@jku.at
Hafiyyan Sayyid Fadhlillah, MSc OIC +43(0)732 2468 9493 hafiyyan.fadhlillah@jku.at
Elene Kutsia OIC +43(0)732 2468 9494 elene.kutsia@jku.at
Philipp Bauer OIC +43(0)732 2468 9494 philipp.bauer@jku.at
Shubham Sharma, MSc OIC +43(0)732 2468 9492 shubham.sharma@jku.at
Team photo ©Kneidinger-Photography

Christian Doppler Labor VaSiCS Team (left to right): Rick Rabiser, Antonio Manuel Gutierrez Fernandez, Hafiyyan Sayyid Fadhlillah, Markus Unterdechler, Shubham Sharma, Philipp Bauer, Lisa Sonnleithner, Elene Kutsia, Ursula Schwarzgruber, Alois Zoitl

The Team of the CDL VaSiCS

The Team of the Christian Doppler Labor VaSiCS (from back left to front right): Hafiyyan Sayyid Fadhlillah, Rick Rabiser, Elene Kutsia, Antonio Manuel Gutierrez Fernandez, Alois Zoitl, Lisa Sonnleithner, Ursula Schwarzgruber; Team members not in the photo: Markus Unterdechler, Philipp Bauer, Shubham Sharma

Former Team Members

Name Further Information/Contact    
Ernst Blecha, BSc      
Markus Unterdechler, BSc