close

Our Team

Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Gerhard Widmer, Univ.-Prof., Dr. S3 445 4701 gerhard.widmer@jku.at
Markus Schedl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Aubrunnerweg 3B/1

(ground floor, left)

4716 markus.schedl@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Claudia Kindermann S3 443 4700 claudia.kindermann@jku.at
Julia Geiblinger S3 443 4718 office.cp@jku.at

LIT AI Lab Perception Group

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Hamid Eghbal-Zadeh, PhD. S3 402 4712 hamid.eghbal-zadeh@jku.at
Lukas Samuel Martak      

LIT AI PhD School

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Alessandro B. Melchiorre

Aubrunnerweg 3B/1 (ground floor, left)

 

4723 alessandro.melchiorre@jku.at

LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Philipp Schwarz, DI

OIC

 

9530 philipp.schwarz@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Name Room Extension E-Mail
William Freilinger S3 442 4716 william.freilinger@jku.at

External PhD Students and Guest Researchers

Former Members

Name      
Carlos Eduardo Cancino-Chacon, PhD      
Yashar Deldjoo, PhD      

Stefan Balke, Dr.-Ing.

     
Andreu Vall, Dr. techn.      
Matthias Dorfer, Dr.      
Eelco Wichert      
Richard Vogl, Dr. techn.    
Filip Korzeniowski, Dr. techn.      

Anna Aljanaki, PhD

     
Jan Schlüter      
David Hauger, Dipl.-Ing.      
David Sears, PhD      
Reinhard Sonnleitner, Dr.      
Bruce Ferwerda, Dr.      
Sebastian Böck, Dr.      
Peter Knees, Dr.      
Florian Krebs, Dr.      
Marcin Skowron, Ph.D.      
Marko Tkalcic, Ph.D.      
Florian Hörschläger, Dipl.-Ing.      
Martin Preinfalk, Dipl.-Ing.      
Tom Collins, Ph.D.      
Katayoun Farrahi, Ph.D.      
Sebastian Flossmann, Dr.      
Georgi Dzhambazov, M.Sc.      
Maarten Grachten, Dr.      
Bernhard Niedermayer, Dr.      
Dominik Schnitzer, Dr.      
Klaus Seyerlehner, Dr.      
Tim Pohle, Dr.      
Werner Goebl, Dr.