close

Our Team

Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Gerhard Widmer, Univ.-Prof., Dr. S3 445 4701 gerhard.widmer@jku.at
Markus Schedl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Aubrunnerweg 3B/1

(ground floor, left)

4716 markus.schedl@jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Claudia Kindermann S3 443 4700 claudia.kindermann@jku.at
Julia Geiblinger S3 443 4718 office.cp@jku.at

LIT AI Lab Perception Group

LIT AI PhD School

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Alessandro B. Melchiorre, M.Sc.

Aubrunnerweg 3B/1 (ground floor, left)

 

4723 alessandro.melchiorre@jku.at

LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Philipp Schwarz, DI

OIC

 

9539 philipp.schwarz@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Systems Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Antonia Ebner

S3 437

4713

antonia.ebner@jku.at

External PhD Students and Guest Researchers

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Harald Victor Schweiger M.Sc B.Sc Aubrunnerweg
3B/1
  Harald.Schweiger@uibk.ac.at

Rainer Kelz, Dipl.-Ing.

S3 444 4721

rainer.kelz@ofai.at

Former Members

Name      
Christine Bauer, Mag. DI Dr.      

Andreas Arzt, Univ.-Ass., Dr.

     

Anna Aljanaki, PhD

     

Stefan Balke, Dr.-Ing.

     
Sebastian Böck, Dr.      

Carlos Eduardo Cancino-Chacon, PhD

     
Tom Collins, Ph.D.      
Yashar Deldjoo, PhD      
Matthias Dorfer, Dr.      
Georgi Dzhambazov, M.Sc.    
Katayoun Farrahi, Ph.D.      

Bruce Ferwerda, Dr.

     
Sebastian Flossmann, Dr.      
William Freilinger      
Werner Goebl, Dr.      
Maarten Grachten, Dr.      
David Hauger, Dipl.-Ing.      
Florian Hörschläger, Dipl.-Ing.      
Peter Knees, Dr.      
Florian Krebs, Dr.      
Filip Korzeniowski, Dr. techn.      
Stefan Lattner, Dipl.-Ing.      
Bernhard Lehner, Dr. techn.      
Bernhard Niedermayer, Dr.      
Tim Pohle, Dr.      
Martin Preinfalk, Dipl.-Ing.      
Dominik Schnitzer, Dr.      
David Sears, PhD      
Klaus Seyerlehner, Dr.      
Marcin Skowron, Ph.D.      
Reinhard Sonnleitner, Dr.      
Marko Tkalcic, Ph.D.      

Andreu Vall, Dr. techn.

     
Richard Vogl, Dr. techn.      
Eelco Wichert      
Dr. Eva Zangerle