Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Computer Graphics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Faculty

Name   Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ing. habil. Oliver Bimber Head of the Institute 0302 6631 oliver.bimber@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marc Streit Deputy Head of the Institute 0357 6635 marc.streit@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter Wallner   0353 6644 guenter.wallner@jku.at

 

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Verena Brezina

0303

6630

verena.brezina@jku.at

NN

0303

6630

 

Research

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Patrick Adelberger 0353 6643 patrick.adelberger@jku.at
Rakesh John Amala Arokia Nathan 0354 6640 rakesh.amala_arokia_nathan@jku.at
Vaishali Dhanoa 0358 9473 vaishali.dhanoa@pro2future.at
Claire Dormann 0306 6645 claire.dormann@jku.at
Klaus Eckelt 0353 6643 klaus.eckelt@jku.at
Andreas Hinterreiter 0307 6638 andreas.hinterreiter@jku.at
Christina Humer 0307 6638 christina.humer@jku.at
Erich Kobler 0304 6636 erich.kobler@jku.at
Indrajit Kurmi 0354 6639 indrajit.kurmi@jku.at
Abdul Mannan Dogar 0354 6643 mananmails@gmail.com
Christian Steinparz 0352 6637 christian.steinparz@jku.at
Conny Walchshofer 0358 6641 conny.walchshofer@jku.at
Letian Wang 0306 6646 letian.wang@jku.at

 

Student Research

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Rudolf Ortner      

 

Technical Support

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Stefan Swerk BSc 0359 6642 stefan.swerk@jku.at

Visual Computing Club Members

Name