Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Computer Graphics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Faculty

Name   Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ing. habil. Oliver Bimber Head of the Institute 0302 6631 oliver.bimber(at)jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marc Streit Deputy Head of the Institute 0357 6635 marc.streit(at)jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter Wallner   0305 6644 guenter.wallner(at)jku.at

 

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Verena Brezina

0303

6630

verena.brezina(at)jku.at

Güldane Yildiz

0303

6630

gueldane.yildiz(at)jku.at

Research

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mohammed Abbass 0359 6636 mohammed.abbass(at)jku.at
Amal Alnouri 0353 6643 amal.alnouri(at)jku.at
Rakesh John Amala Arokia Nathan 0359 6640 rakesh.amala_arokia_nathan(at)jku.at
Sahabaj Barbhuiya 0352  

sahabaj.barbhuiya@jku.at

Vaishali Dhanoa 0358 9473 vaishali.dhanoa(at)pro2future.at
Claire Dormann 0306 6645 claire.dormann(at)jku.at
Andreas Hinterreiter 0307 6638 andreas.hinterreiter(at)jku.at
Christina Humer 0307 6638 christina.humer(at)jku.at
Nurullah Özkan 0354 6639 nurullah.oezkan(at)jku.at
Conny Reis 0358 6641 conny.reis(at)jku.at
Christian Steinparz 0352 6637 christian.steinparz(at)jku.at
Letian Wang 0306 6646

letian.wang(at)jku.at

Mohamed Youssef 0359 6634 mohamed.youssef_1(at)jku.at

 

Technical Support

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Pallav Sharma 0304 6642

pallav.sharma(at)jku.at

Jonas Grill 0304 6642 jonas.grill(at)jku.at