Team

Faculty

Name   Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ing. habil. Oliver Bimber Head of the Institute 0302 6631 oliver.bimber@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marc Streit Deputy Head of the Institute 0357 6635 marc.streit@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter Wallner   0353 6644 guenter.wallner@jku.at

 

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Verena Brezina

0303

6630

verena.brezina@jku.at

Claudia Neuheimer

0303

6630

claudia.neuheimer@jku.at

Student Research

Name Room Extension E-Mail
       
Christian Steinparz 0352 - christian.steinparz@jku.at

Michael Pühringer

0352 - michael.puehringer@jku.at
Rudolf Ortner      

 

Technical Support

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Stefan Swerk BSc 0359 6642 stefan.swerk@jku.at
Moritz Schöfl 0352 6638 moritz.schoefl@jku.at