schließen

Unser Team

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roman Rohatschek MZ 412B 5901 roman.rohatschek@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Aschauer MZ 412A 5911

ewald.aschauer@jku.at

www.boardservice.center

www.firmvaluation.center

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andrea Stoyer 411B 5900 andrea.stoyer@jku.at
Sandra Brugger 411B 5910 sandra.brugger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
       
Daniela Hofbauer, MSc 410B 5902 daniela.hofbauer@jku.at
Mag. Hannes Hofbauer 408B 5900 hannes.hofbauer@jku.at
Dr.in Vera Sophie Schiemer-Haberl, StB 409B 5904 vera.schiemer@jku.at
Claudia Schönhart, MSc 408B 5907 claudia.schoenhart@jku.at
Ulf Sigl, MSc 410B 5903 ulf.sigl@jku.at
Mag.a Nicole Trudenberger 408B 5906 nicole.trudenberger@jku.at

Doktoranden

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Isack, MSc LIT OIC   markus.isack@jku.at

LektorInnen

Name E-Mail
Dr.in Renate Glisic renate.glisic@jku.at
Mag. Roland Hochholzer  
Dr.in Christina Khinast-Sittenthaler  
Mag.a Katharina Maschek katharina.maschek@jku.at

Dr.in Elisabeth Rebhan-Briewasser

elisabeth.rebhan-briewasser@jku.at

Mag.a Daniela Schober

daniela.schober@jku.at

StudienassistentInnen für die Lehre

Sabrina Denk MZ 315B

sabrina.denk@jku.at

Lisa Grufeneder MZ 315B

lisa.grufeneder@jku.at

Andrea Hametner MZ 315B andrea.hametner@jku.at
Sonja Purrer, BSc MZ 315B sonja.purrer@jku.at
Astrid Reisinger, BSc MZ 315B astrid.reisinger@jku.at
Katharina Strasser MZ 315B katharina.strasser@jku.at

 

StudienassistenInnen für die Forschung

Florian Eidenberger, BSc MZ 315B florian.eidenberger@jku.at
Daniela Reisinger, BSc MZ 315B daniela.reisinger@jku.at