schließen

Unser Team

Leitung

  Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roman Rohatschek MZ 412B 5901 roman.rohatschek@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Aschauer MZ 412A 5911

ewald.aschauer@jku.at

www.boardservice.center

www.firmvaluation.center

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andrea Stoyer 411B 5900 andrea.stoyer@jku.at
Sandra Brugger 411B 5910 sandra.brugger@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
       
Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in Vera Sophie Schiemer-Haberl, StB 409B 5904 vera.schiemer@jku.at
Alexander Hofer, MSc 307A 5912 alexander.hofer_1@jku.at
Mag.a Claudia Schönhart, MSc 408B 5907 claudia.schoenhart@jku.at
Jacqueline Strakova, MSc 307A 5913 jacqueline.strakova@jku.at
Mag.a Nicole Trudenberger 410B 5902 nicole.trudenberger@jku.at

Drittmittel-Assistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
       
Mag. Hannes Hofbauer 408B 5906 hannes.hofbauer@jku.at

Ulf Sigl, MSc

410B 5903 ulf.sigl@jku.at

Doktoranden

Name E-Mail
Markus Isack, MSc markus.isack@jku.at

LektorInnen

Name E-Mail    
Dr.in Renate Glisic renate.glisic@jku.at    
Dr.in Christina Khinast-Sittenthaler christina.khinast-sittenthaler@jku.at    
Mag.a Katharina Maschek katharina.maschek@jku.at    

StudienassistentInnen für die Lehre

Lisa Grufeneder MZ 315B lisa.grufeneder@jku.at
Astrid Reisinger, BSc MZ 315B astrid.reisinger@jku.at
Katharina Strasser MZ 315B katharina.strasser@jku.at

 

StudienassistenInnen für die Forschung

Michaela Muckenhuber MZ 315B michaela.muckenhuber@jku.at
Tatjana Serval MZ 315B tatjana.serval@jku.at