Institut für Unternehmensrecht

Institutsvorständin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Eveline Artmann J336A 3531 eveline.artmann@jku.at

Stellvertretung der Institutsvorständin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Karollus J305A 3521 martin.karollus@jku.at

Professoren

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Dellinger J307A 3532 markus.dellinger@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Philipp Homar J304A 3534 philipp.homar@jku.at

Assoziierte ProfessorInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Helene Herda J332A 3527 helene.herda@jku.at
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wolkerstorfer, LL.B. J333A 3528 thomas.wolkerstorfer@jku.at

UniversitätsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Ilona Derflinger J307A 3532 ilona.derflinger@jku.at
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Philip Reitinger, LL.B. J331A 3526 philip.reitinger@jku.at
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Marco Wolfsberger, LL.M. J335A 3530 marco.wolfsberger@jku.at
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Alexander Zauner J334A 3529 alexander.zauner@jku.at
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Patrik Syn, LL.B. J302A 3536 patrik.syn@jku.at
Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Ines Traxler J302A 3535 ines.traxler_2@jku.at

Studienassistent

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Michael Stierberger

J307A 3532  

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Elgin Razesberger J306A 3520 untrecht@jku.at
Nejra Kostic (Prof.Homar) J302A 3533 nejra.kostic@jku.at

Sonstiges Lehrpersonal

Name E-Mail

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard Geist

reinhard.geist@jku.at
RAin Mag.a Elisabeth Nagel e.nagel@hep.co.at
RA Dr. Christoph Szep office@haslinger-nagele.com