schließen

Institut für Unternehmensrecht.

Institutsvorständin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Eveline Artmann J336A 3531 eveline.artmann@jku.at

Stellvertretung der Institutsvorständin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Karollus J305A 3521 martin.karollus@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Helene Herda J332A 3527 helene.herda@jku.at
Mag. Philip Reitinger J331A 3526 philip.reitinger@jku.at
Mag. Alexander Zauner J334A 3529 alexander.zauner@jku.at
Mag. Marco Wolfsberger J335A 3530 marco.wolfsberger@jku.at
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Wolkerstorfer, LL.B. J333A 3528 thomas.wolkerstorfer@jku.at
Mag.a Ilona Derflinger J307A 3532 ilona.derflinger@jku.at

Studienassistent

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Michael Stierberger

J307A 3532  

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Heidelinde Derntl-Pechak J306A 3520 untrecht@jku.at
Elgin Razesberger J306A 3520 untrecht@jku.at

sonstiges Lehrpersonal

Name E-Mail

Ass. Prof. Dr. Reinhard Geist

reinhard.geist@jku.at
Mag.a Elisabeth Nagel e.nagel@hep.co.at
Dr. Christoph Szep office@haslinger-nagele.com