close

Head of the Institute

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Kurt Schlacher

o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT0472 6321 kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Associate Professor

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Markus Schöberl

Assoz.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT0467 6332 markus.schoeberl@jku.at

University Assistant

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Nicole Gehring

Dr.-Ing.

MT0468 6328 nicole.gehring@jku.at

Research Assistants

Name Project Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Bernd Kolar         

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

FWF MT0455 6330 bernd.kolar@jku.at

Tobias Malzer     

Dipl.-Ing.

FWF MT0455 6325 tobias.malzer_1@jku.at

Conrad Gstöttner    

Dipl.-Ing.

FWF MT0451 6320 conrad.gstoettner@jku.at

Johannes Diwold    

Dipl.-Ing.

FWF MT0451 6320 johannes.diwold@jku.at

Sahar Faghfouri

Dipl.-Ing.

COMET-K2 MT0468 6333 sahar.faghfouri@jku.at

Office

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail
N.N. MT 471 6320

Technical Staff

Name Room Tel.Ext. EMail

Christian Höfler

Ing.

MT0458 6327 christian.hoefler@jku.at