schliessen

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Kurt Schlacher
o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT 472 6321 kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Assoziierter Universitätsprofessor

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Schöberl
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
MT 467 6332 markus.schoeberl@jku.at

UniversitätsassistentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nicole Gehring
Dr.-Ing.
MT 468 6328 nicole.gehring@jku.at
Christoph Hinterbichler
Dipl.-Ing.
MT 454 6331 christoph.hinterbichler@jku.at

ProjektassistentInnen

Name Projekt Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Bernd Kolar       
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
FWF MT 455 6330 bernd.kolar@jku.at
Tobias Malzer   
Dipl.-Ing.
FWF MT 455 6325 tobias.malzer_1@jku.at

Sahar Faghfouri

Dipl.-Ing.

COMET-K2 MT 468 6333 sahar.faghfouri@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Anna-Celina Boxleitner MT 471 6320

office.regpro@jku.at

Techniker

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christian Höfler
Ing.
MT 458 6327 christian.hoefler@jku.at

Studentische Tutoren

Name Tutor für
Lukas Ecker AUT 1 (Vorlesung), AUT 2 (Übung)
Daniel Gnad AUT PR
Conrad Gstöttner AUT 2 (Vorlesung), PAT 1 (Praktikum)