schließen

Team RegPro

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Kurt Schlacher
o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

MT 472 6321 kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Assoziierter Universitätsprofessor

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Markus Schöberl
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
MT 467 6332 markus.schoeberl@jku.at

Universitätsassistentin

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Nicole Gehring
Dr.-Ing.
MT 468 6328 nicole.gehring@jku.at

Projektassistenten (FWF)

Name Projekt Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Bernd Kolar       
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
FWF MT 455 6330 bernd.kolar@jku.at
Tobias Malzer   
Dipl.-Ing.
FWF MT 455 6325 tobias.malzer_1@jku.at
Conrad Gstöttner      
Dipl.-Ing.
FWF MT 454 6331 conrad.gstoettner@jku.at
Johannes Diwold  
Dipl.-Ing.

FWF

(75%)

MT 454 6331 johannes.diwold@jku.at

ProjektassistentInnen

Name Projekt Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Johannes Diwold

Dipl.-Ing.

Pro2Future

(25%)

MT 454 6331 johannes.diwold@jku.at

Kevin Schwarzinger

 

Pro2Future MT 466 6320 (Sekretariat) kevin.schwarzinger@jku.at

Samet Taskiran

 

Pro2Future MT 451 6320 (Sekretariat) samet.taskiran@jku.at

Manuel Wührer

 

Pro2Future MT 466 6320 (Sekretariat) manuel.wührer@jku.at

Allgemeine ProjektmitarbeiterIn

Name Projekt Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Brigitta Schlacher
B.A.
  MT 456 6320 (Sekretariat) brigitta.schlacher@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
N.N. MT 471 6320

office.regpro@jku.at

Studentische Tutoren

Name Tutor für
Lukas Ecker AUT 2 (Übung, Vorlesung) PAT1 (Praktikum)
Daniel Gnad AUT PR