schließen

Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Stary 0149 4320 christian.stary@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Claudia Kaar, BSc MSc 0153 4331 claudia.kaar@jku.at
Mag. Richard Heininger 0153 4335 richard.heininger@jku.at
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Oppl 0147 4334 stefan.oppl@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christoph Bawart 0151 4320 christoph.bawart@jku.at

 

TechnikerInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Bettina Krebelder 0141 4327 bettina.krebelder@jku.at
Christine Atzmüller 0141 4328 christine.atzmueller@jku.at

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Josef Frysak 0146-1 4591 josef.frysak@jku.at
Mag. Sabrina Oppl 0155 4592 sabrina.oppl@jku.at

Externe MitarbeiterInnen

Name        

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

a. Prof. Dr. Rainer Born

0151

4320

rainer.born@jku.at

Dr. Albert Fleischmann

0151

4320

albert.fleischmann@interaktiv.expert

Ing. Mag. Harald Lerchner MBA

0146-1

4320

harald.lerchner@jku.at

Dr. Georg Weichhart    

0146-1

4320

georg.weichhart@jku.at

Hannah Fehringer

0146-2

4332

hannah.fehringer@jku.at

Anja Gutmann

0146-2

4332

anja.gutmann@jku.at

Florian Mühlburger

0146-2

4332

florian.muehlburger@jku.at