Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Stary 0149 4320 christian.stary@jku.at

Habilitierte / ProfessorInnen

Name   Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Oppl, MBA   4320 stefan.oppl@donau-uni.ac.at
Priv. Doz. Mag. Dr. Georg Weichhart   4320 georg.weichhart@Profactor.at
FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Auinger   4320 andreas.auinger@fh-steyr.at

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Claudia Kaar, BSc MSc 0153 4331 claudia.kaar@jku.at
Mag. Richard Heininger 0153 4335 richard.heininger@jku.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Udo Kannengiesser 0147 4334 udo.kannengiesser@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christoph Bawart 0151 4320 christoph.bawart@jku.at

 

TechnikerInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Bettina Krebelder 0141 4327 bettina.krebelder@jku.at
Christine Atzmüller 0141 4328 christine.atzmueller@jku.at

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Dr.in Sabrina Oppl 0155 4592 sabrina.oppl@jku.at
Ing. Dr. Dominik Wachholder, MSc BSc MBA 0153 4320 dominik.wachholder@jku.at
Dr.in Monika Wenger 0146-1 4334 monika.wenger@jku.at
DI Dr. Markus Löberbauer 0146-1 4334 markus.löberbauer@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Lena Pötzl 0146-2 4332 lena.poetzl@jku.at
Dominik Schuhmann 0146-2   dominik.schuhmann@jku.at

 

Lehrende MitarbeiterInnen

Name        

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Ing. Mag. Harald Lerchner MBA 0146-1   harald.lerchner@jku.at