Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Retailing, Sales and Marketing
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Ernest Kulhavy Marketing Scholarship

Ernest Kulhavy Marketing Scholarship

The Marketing Club Linz promotes young marketing talents with the Ernest Kulhavy Marketing Scholarship.
Mrs. Larisa Stolic, BSc, MSc, as the best graduate of the Master's program in General Management with the Specialized Competence "Marketing" at JKU, received the Ernest Kulhavy Marketing Scholarship for the academic year 2017/2018.
The scholarship holder wrote her master thesis on "The relevance of internal branding for a holistic branding approach - Determinants and outcomes".

The name of the scholarship honors the founding and honorary president of the Marketing Club Linz: o. Univ.-Prof. Ernest Kulhavy, who has rendered outstanding services in many areas of marketing.

Ernest Kulhavy Marketing Scholarship

Academic year 2005/2006 Mag. Alexandra Kumpf

Academic year 2006/2007

Mag. Wolfgang Streibl

Academic year 2007/2008

Mag. Christiane Zauner

Academic year 2008/2009

Mag. Vera-Lisa Wagner

Academic year 2009/2010

Mag. Claudia Riegler-Klinger

Academic year 2010/2011

Mag. Karoline Bodendorfer

Academic year 2011/2012

Mag. Claudia Leitner

Academic year 2012/2013

Mag. Alexander Schauberger

Academic year 2013/2014

Mag. Anna-Maria Wimmer

Academic year 2014/2015

Mag. Katharina Weiß

Academic year 2015/2016

Mag. Sandra Steinmair

Academic year 2016/2017

Mag. Gerold Kirchmayr

Academic year 2017/2018

Mag. Patricia Burgholzer

Academic year 2018/2019

Larisa Stolic, BSc, MSc

[Translate to Englisch:] Ukundenübergabe Artmayr Kirchmayr Wührer [Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2016/2017: Gerold Kirchmayr ©Cityfoto
[Translate to Englisch:] Urkundenübergabe Kindermann Steinmair Wührer [Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2015/2016: Steinmair ©Cityfoto
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2014/2015: Mag. Katharina Weiß
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2013/2014: Mag. Anna-Maria Wimmer
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2012/2013: Mag. Alexander Schauberger
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2011/2012: Mag. Claudia Leitner
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2010/2011: Mag. Karoline Bodendorfer
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2009/2010: Mag. Claudia Riegler-Klinger
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2008/2009 Mag. Vera-Lisa Wagner
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2007/2008 Mag. Christiane Zauner
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2006/2007 Mag. Wolfgang Streibl
[Translate to Englisch:] Studienjahr 2005/2006 Mag. Alexandra Kumpf