Go to JKU Homepage
Institute Integriert Studieren
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Our Team

 

Back (left to right):
Peter Heumader, Isabella Zylinsky, Dr. Klaus Miesenberger, Christian Schult, Andrea Petz, Bernhard Stöger --- 

 

Front (left to right):
Reinhard Koutny, Silke Haider, Priska Feichtenschlager

Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Klaus Miesenberger  HF101 3751 klaus.miesenberger@jku.at

Deputy Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

Dr. Josef Küng, opens an external URL in a new window

S30344/1 4182 jkueng@faw.jku.at

Operative Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
 Priska Feichtenschlager HF102 3750 priska@jku.at

IT/Technology

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Christian Schult HF133 3756 christian.schult@jku.at

Service and Support Center for Students who have Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses

Please contact Andrea Petz if you have any questions about the Service and Support Center or require initial support.

If you have questions about adapting examinations and/or accessible study-materials, please send an e-mail to: pruefung-iis@jku.at

Name Room Extension E-mail Address
Andrea Petz  HF136 3757 andrea.petz@jku.at
Isabella Zylinski HF136 On maternity leave isabella.zylinski@jku.at
Carmen Lepschy  HF136 3760 carmen.lepschy@jku.at

PhD Candidates

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Peter Heumader HF134 3762 peter.heumader@jku.at
Reinhard Koutny HF134 3761 reinhard.koutny@jku.at
Aashish Kumar Verma HF134 3763 aashish.verma@jku.at

Former Employees

 

 
Othmar Walchhofer
Peter Heumader
Silke Haider 
Nicoleta Hemetsberger 
Stephan Pölzer
Daniel Pöll