Team

Our Team

 

Back (left to right):
Peter Heumader, Isabella Zylinsky, Dr. Klaus Miesenberger, Christian Schult, Andrea Petz, Bernhard Stöger --- 

 

Front (left to right):
Reinhard Koutny, Silke Haider, Priska Feichtenschlager

Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Klaus Miesenberger  HF101 3751 klaus.miesenberger@jku.at

Deputy Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

Dr. Josef Küng

S30344/1 4182 jkueng@faw.jku.at

Administrative Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
 Priska Feichtenschlager HF102 3750 priska@jku.at

IT/Technology

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Christian Schult HF133 3756 christian.schult@jku.at

Service and Support Center for Students who have Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses

Please contact Andrea Petz if you have any questions about the Service and Support Center or require initial support.

If you have questions about adapting examinations and/or accessible study-materials, please send an e-mail to: pruefung-iis@jku.at

Name Room Extension E-mail Address
Andrea Petz  HF136 3757 andrea.petz@jku.at
Isabella Zylinski HF136 On maternity leave isabella.zylinski@jku.at
Carmen Lepschy  HF136 3760 carmen.lepschy@jku.at

Former Employees

Daniel Pöll 

Stephan Pölzer
Nicoleta Hemetsberger 
Silke Haider