schließen

Unser Team.


Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 julian.reiss@jku.at

 

Assistenz & Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

Universitätsassistenz

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Aline Potiron, MA Altenberger Str. 50, EG 3687 aline.potiron@jku.at
Emanuele Ratti, PhD Altenberger Str.50, EG 3690 emanuele.ratti@jku.at

Hendrik Schnitzer, BA, MA

Altenberger Str. 50, EG 3689

hendrik.schnitzer@jku.at

 

Lektorat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Dr.in Brigitte Buchhammer

 

 

brigitte.buchhammer@jku.at

Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster     evelyn.schuster@jku.at

Christian Grimm, MSc

 Aubrunnerweg, EG

3680                   

christian.grimm@jku.at

Claus Harringer, BA MA 

Altenberger Str. 50, EG                        3687 claus.harringer@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Roser Anton Bruckner Privat Universität OÖ 3680

andreas.roser@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeit

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Kevin Karassek Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 kevin.karassek@jku.at
Martin Köpplmayr, BSc   3680 martin.koepplmayr@jku.at

Pensioniert/Emeritiert

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl    3680  
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich Altenberger Straße 50, EG 3680 gerhard.froehlich@jku.at
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne