Unser Team.


Institutsleitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD, lic. oec. HSG

 

HF 314 3680 julian.reiss[at]jku.at

 

Assistenz & Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger HF 313 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

Universitätsassistenz

Lektorat

Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
       
Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster     evelyn.schuster@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

HF 316 3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Dr. Eugen Maria Schulak HF 316 3680 eugen.schulak@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeit

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sophie Schmidauer HF 316 3680  
Kevin Karassek, BSc HF 313 3680 kevin.karassek@jku.at
Artjom Avramuk HF 316 3680 artjom.avramuk@jku.at

Pensioniert/Emeritiert

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl    3680  
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich   3680 gerhard.froehlich[at]jku.at.
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne