schließen

Unser Team.


Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 julian.reiss@jku.at

 

Senior Lecturers

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl             Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3686 elisabeth.menschl@jku.at

 

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

LektorInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Dr.in Brigitte Buchhammer

 

 

brigitte.buchhammer@jku.at

Christian Grimm, MSc

 Aubrunnerweg, EG

3680                   

christian.grimm@jku.at

Claus Harringer, BA MA 

Altenberger Str. 50, EG                        3687 claus.harringer@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Laura Poberer, BA          Altenberger Str. 50, 1. Stock 3680 laura.poberer@jku.at

Pensioniert/Emeritiert

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich Altenberger Straße 50, EG 3689 gerhard.froehlich@jku.at
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne     volker.gadenne@jku.at
Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster HF0330 7164 evelyn.schuster@jku.at