schließen

Unser Team

Universitätsassistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Thomas Kordik MT 0537   thomas.kordik@jku.at
DI Gabriel Krög MT 0537 6508 gabriel.kroeg@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Stefan Gadringer MT 0503 6499 stefan.gadringer@jku.at
Nemanja Kovincic PhD MT 0503 6505 nemanja.kovincic@jku.at
DI Florian Pucher MT 0537 6507 florian.pucher@jku.at
DI Christian Zauner MT 0503 6502 christian.zauner@jku.at
DI Jakob Ziegler MT 0503 6509 jakob.ziegler@jku.at
DI Daniel Gnad MT 0537   daniel.gnad@jku.at

Externe Doktoranden

DI Hannes Gamper: CERN
DI David Bricher: BMW

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Oliver Koch
Richard Fischereder
Patrick Klement
Maximilian Kallinger
Simon Schmidt

 

Technik

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ing. Kurt Stenzel      MT 0506 6498 kurt.stenzel@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sigrid Gugg MT 0535 6490 office.robotik@jku.at