schließen

Unser Team

Universitätsassistenten

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Alexander Reiter MT 0537 6497 alexander.reiter@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche Projektmitarbeiter

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Stefan Gadringer MT 0503 6499 stefan.gadringer@jku.at
Dr. Nemanja Kovincic MT 0503 6505 nemanja.kovincic@jku.at
DI Daniel Lichtenecker MT 0537 6504 daniel.lichtenecker@jku.at
DI Florian Pucher MT 0537 6507 florian.pucher@jku.at
DI Christian Zauner MT 0503 6502 christian.zauner@jku.at
DI Jakob Ziegler MT 0503 6509 jakob.ziegler@jku.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Oliver Koch
Patrick Klement
Gabriel Krög
Philip Hörmandinger
Tobias Reichhartinger

 

Technik

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Ing. Kurt Stenzel      MT 0506 6498 kurt.stenzel@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sigrid Gugg MT 0535 6490 office.robotik@jku.at