close

Solid State Physics Team

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Associate professors

Name Room Phone E-Mail

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Heiß

   

wolfgang.heiss@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bogdan Faina HP 115 9658

bogdan.faina@jku.at

Dr.in Verena Ney

HP 213 9645

verena.ney@jku.at

Post Docs

Name Room Phone E-mail

Dr. Rajdeep Adhikari

HP 116 9659 rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at
PhD DI Simon Feigl HP 214 9643 simon.feigl@jku.at
Dr.in Andrea Navarro-Quezada HP 114 9622 andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at

Dr. Vitalii Stetsovych

HP 214

9644

vitalii.stetsovych@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-Mail

Soma Adhikari M.Sc.

HP 113 9660

soma.adhikari@jku.at

DI Martin Buchner HP 209 9651 martin.buchner@jku.at

DIin Julia Lumetzberger

HP 209 9651

julia.lumetzberger@jku.at

DIin Margherita Matzer HP 113 9660 margherita.matzer@jku.at
Santa Pile M.Sc. HP 209 9651 santa.pile@jku.at
DIin Anna Spindlberger HP 115 9658 anna.spindlberger@jku.at
DI Radovan Vranik HP 214 9644 radovan.vranik@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Katharina Burgholzer B.Sc. HP 113 9660 katharina.burgholzer@jku.at
David Doppelbauer B.Sc. HP 209 9651

david.doppelbauer@jku.at

Klemens Dösinger B.Sc. HP 116 9659

klemens.doesinger@jku.at

Markus Gusenbauer B.Sc.

HP 213 9645 markus-gusenbauer@gmx.at
Antonia Sterrer B.Sc. HP 116 9659 antonia.sterrer@yahoo.de
Michael Steiner B.Sc. HP 114 9622 michael.steiner_1@jku.at

Technical staff