close

Solid State Physics Team

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Post Docs

PhD DI Simon Feigl HP 214 9643 simon.feigl@jku.at
Dr. Bareld Wit HP 209 9651 bareld.wit@jku.at
PhD Abhishek Kumar HP 206 9654 abhishek.kumar@jku.at

Master Students

Harald Lindorfer, B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Lukas Starlinger, B.Sc. HP 114 9622 lukas.starlinger@jku.at
Antonia Sterrer B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Stefan Steiner B.SC HP 209 9651

uni.steiner@gmx.net

Technical staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Werner Ginzinger HP 211 9698 werner.ginzinger@jku.at
Philip Lindner HP 111 9665 philip.lindner@jku.at
Ekkehard Nusko HP 211 9646 ekkehard.nusko@jku.at
Sonja Roters HP 211 9647 sonja.roters@jku.at