Solid State Physics Team

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Post Docs

PhD DI Simon Feigl HP 214 9643 simon.feigl@jku.at
Dr. Bareld Wit HP 209 9651 bareld.wit@jku.at
PhD Abhishek Kumar HP 206 9654 abhishek.kumar@jku.at

Master Students

Thomas Ellinger, B.Sc. HP212 9650 thomas.ellinger@jku.at
Harald Lindorfer, B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Julian Salchegger B.Sc.     julian.salchegger@jku.at
Lukas Starlinger, B.Sc. HP 114 9622 lukas.starlinger@jku.at
Antonia Sterrer B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Stefan Steiner B.SC HP 209 9651

uni.steiner@gmx.net

Julia Vorhauer B.Sc.     julia.vorhauer@jku.at

Technical staff