Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Solid State Physics Team

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Post Docs

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bareld Wit HP 209 9651 bareld.wit@jku.at
PhD Abhishek Kumar HP 206 9654 abhishek.kumar@jku.at
Dr.in Santa Pile HP 209 9651 santa.pile@jku.at

PhD Students

Soma Adhikari M.Sc.

HP 113 9660

soma.adhikari@jku.at

DIin Katharina Burgholzer HP 114 9622 katharina.burgholzer@jku.at
       

DIin Julia Lumetzberger

HP 209 9651

julia.lumetzberger@jku.at

DI Doris Ostner HP 214 9644 doris.ostner@jku.at
DI Julian Salchegger HP 113 9660 julian.salchegger@jku.at
DI Michael Steiner HP 114 9622 michael.steiner@jku.at
DIin Anna Spindlberger MLBT HP 116 9640 anna.spindlberger@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Asem Albaser, BSc. HP 214 9643 asem.albaser@jku.at
Thomas Ellinger, B.Sc. HP 212 9650 thomas.ellinger@jku.at
Florian Großauer, B.Sc. HP 116 9640 florian.grossauer@jku.at
Max Hofinger, B.Sc. HP 105 9671 max.hofinger@jku.at
Harald Lindorfer, B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Patrick Perndorfer, B.Sc. HP 105 9671 patrick.perndorfer@jku.at
Antonia Sterrer B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Stefan Steiner B.SC HP 209 9651

uni.steiner@gmx.net

Technical staff