Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Solid State Physics Team


Name Room Phone E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Post Docs

Name Room Phone E-Mail
PhD Abhishek Kumar HP 206 9654 abhishek.kumar@jku.at
Dr.in Santa Pile HP 209 9651 santa.pile@jku.at
PhD Jacob Teeter HP209 9651 jacob.teeter@jku.at
Dr. Bareld Wit HP 209 9651 bareld.wit@jku.at

Master Students

Asem Albaser, B.Sc. HP 214 9643 asem.albaser@jku.at
Florian Großauer, B.Sc. HP 116 9640 florian.grossauer@jku.at
Max Hofinger, B.Sc. HP 105 9671 max.hofinger@jku.at
Harald Lindorfer, B.Sc. HP 116 9659  
Stefan Steiner B.Sc. HP 209 9651 uni.steiner@gmx.net
Antonia Sterrer B.Sc. HP 116 9659  

Technical staff