Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Semiconductor Physics Team

Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Armando Rastelli HP020 9601 armando.rastelli@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Friedrich Schäffler HP018 9606 friedrich.schaeffler@jku.at
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Bauer HP014 9604 guenther.bauer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag.a Susanne Schwind HP019 9600 susanne.schwind@jku.at

Associate Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Fromherz HP017 9602 thomas.fromherz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunther Springholz HP017 9681 gunther.springholz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Julian Stangl HP014 9604 julian.stangl@jku.at

Assistant Professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assist.-Prof. Dr. Moritz Brehm MI 015 9688 moritz.brehm@jku.at

Post Docs and Guest Scientists

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Ievgen Brytavskyi HP013 9607 ievgen.brytavskyi@jku.at
Dr. Saimon Filipe Covre Da Silva HP013 9607 saimoncovre@gmail.com
Dr. Mahdi Hajlaoui HP015 9605 mahdi.hajlaoui@jku.at
Dr. Gauthier Krizman HP014 9604 gauthier.krizman@jku.at  
Dr. Christian Schimpf HP014 9667 christian.schimpf@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
DI Johannes Aberl MI013 9627 johannes.aberl@jku.at
M.Sc. Dee Rocking Cyrlyson's HP016 9603 deelayney@yahoo.com
DIin Julia Freund OIC 9550 julia.freund@jku.at
M.Sc. Merve Karaman MI 014 9608 merve.karaman@jku.at
DI Tobias Maria Krieger OIC 9550 tobias.krieger@jku.at
DIin Barbara Lehner OIC 9541 barbara.lehner@jku.at
DI Thomas Oberleitner HP104 9667 thomas.oberleitner@jku.at
DI Gabriel Undeutsch HP104 9667 gabriel.undeutsch@jku.at
M.Sc. Tetiana Zakusylo MI010 9638 tetiana.zakusylo@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Maximilian Aigner, B.Sc. HP 104 9667 maximilian.aigner@jku.at
Wolfgang Atteneder, B.Sc. HP 104 9667 wolfgang.atteneder@jku.at
Ailton José Garcia Junior, B.Sc. HP 015 9605 ailton.jose_garcia_junior@jku.at
Manuel Hauser, B.Sc. MI 013 9627 manuel.hauser@jku.at
Andreas Kitzmüller, B.Sc. HP 104 9667 andreas.kitzmueller@jku.at
Lars Neuser, B.Sc. OIC 9541 lars.neuser@jku.at
Melina Peter, B.Sc. HO 015 9605 melina.peter@jku.at
Christoph Plattner, B.Sc. HP 013 9607 christoph.plattner@jku.at
Enrique Prado Navarrete, B.Sc. MI 013 9627 enrique.prado_navarrete@jku.at
Andreas Salomon, B.Sc. MI 013 9627 andreas.salomon@jku.at  
Pia Schörghuber, B.Sc. HP104 9667 pia.schoerghuber@jku.at
Christian Weidinger, B.Sc. HP104 9667 christian.weidinger@jku.at

Technicians

Name Room Extension E-Mail
FI Friedrich Binder 9908 5817 friedrich.binder@jku.at
AR Ing. Stephan Bräuer HP006 9609 stephan.braeuer@jku.at
ARin Alma Halilovic HP006 9609 alma.halilovic@jku.at
ARin Ursula Kainz HP006 9609 ursula.kainz@jku.at
Ing. Albin Schwarz LIT OIC 9550 albin.schwarz@jku.at
AD Ing. Ernst Vorhauer HP007 9610 ernst.vorhauer@jku.at