close

Semiconductor Physics Team

Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Armando Rastelli HP020 9601 armando.rastelli@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Friedrich Schäffler HP018 9606 friedrich.schaeffler@jku.at
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Bauer HP014 9604 guenther.bauer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail
ARin Mag.a Susanne Schwind HP019 9600 susanne.schwind@jku.at

Associate Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Brunthaler HP016 9603 gerhard.brunthaler@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Fromherz HP017 9602 thomas.fromherz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunther Springholz HP017 9681 gunther.springholz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Julian Stangl HP014 9604 julian.stangl@jku.at
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Rinaldo Trotta     rinaldo.trotta@uniroma1.it

Post Docs and Guest Scientists

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Moritz Brehm MI014 9688 moritz.brehm@jku.at
Dr. Saimon Filipe Covre Da Silva HP013 9607 saimoncovre@gmail.com
Dr. Christian Großauer MI 010 9638 christian.grossauer@jku.at
Dr. Daniel Huber HP104 9533 daniel.huber@jku.at
Dr. Santanu Manna HP013 9607 santanu.manna@jku.at
Dr. Patrick Rauter MI014 9686 patrick.rauter@jku.at
Dr. Marcus Reindl HP104 9667 marcus.reindl@jku.at
Dr. Xueyong Yuan HP013 9607 xueyong.yuan@jku.at
Dr. Yuriy Zakharko HP015 9605 yuriy.zakharko@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
M.Sc. Huiying Huang HP015 9605 huiying.huang@jku.at
M.Eng. Thanavorn Poempool HP015 9605 thanavorn.poempool@jku.at
DI Christian Schimpf HP104 9667 christian.schimpf@jku.at
DI Jeffrey Schuster MI013 9627 jeffrey.schuster@jku.at
DI Lukas Spindlberger MI013 9627 lukas.spindlberger@jku.at
DI Stefan Wimmer MI010 9638 stefan.wimmer@jku.at
DI Dorian Ziss HP015 9605 dorian.ziss@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Johannes Aberl, B.Sc. MI 013 9627 johannes.aberl@jku.at
Maximilian Fuchs, B.Sc. HP 014 9607 maximilian.fuchs@jku.at
Dominik Gruber, B.Sc HP 014 9607 dominik.gruber@jku.at
Dominic Holzweber, B.Sc. HP 014 9607 dominic.holzweber@jku.at
Leon Kainz, B.Sc. MI 010 9638 leon.kainz@jku.at
Yasaman Kolvandi, B.Sc. HP 015 9605 yasaman.kolvandi@jku.at
Tobias Krieger, B.Sc. HP 014 9607 tobias.krieger@jku.at
Barbara Lehner, B.Sc. HP 014 9607 barbara.lehner@jku.at
Oliver Maier, B.Sc. MI 015 9608 maier.o@gmx.at
Simon Schuler, B.Sc. HP 104 9667 simon.schuler@jku.at
Stefan Steiner, B.Sc. MI 010 9638 stefan.steiner@jku.at

Technicians

Name Room Extension E-Mail
FI Friedrich Binder 9908 5817 friedrich.binder@jku.at
AR Ing. Stephan Bräuer HP006 9609 stephan.braeuer@jku.at
ARin Alma Halilovic HP006 9609 alma.halilovic@jku.at
ARin Ursula Kainz HP006 9609 ursula.kainz@jku.at
Ing. Albin Schwarz HP006 9609, 9550 albin.schwarz@jku.at
AD Ing. Ernst Vorhauer HP007 9610 ernst.vorhauer@jku.at