schließen

Team

Head of Department Room Phone E-Mail

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. Dr. DI Stefan Pirker

MT533 6477 stefan.pirker@jku.at
Deputy Head Room Phone E-Mail
Priv.-Doz. Dr. DI Simon Schneiderbauer MT533 6482 simon.schneiderbauer@jku.at
Administration Room Phone E-Mail
Maga Andrea Scharinger MT532 6464 andrea.scharinger@jku.at
Senior Scientists Room Phone E-Mail
DI Dr. Thomas Lichtenegger MT532 5178 thomas.lichtenegger@jku.at
DI Dr. Stefan Puttinger MT533 6478 stefan.puttinger@jku.at
DI Daniel Queteschiner MT124 6944 daniel.queteschiner@jku.at
Dr. Mahdi Saeedipour, Msc MT532 6711 mahdi.saeedipour@jku.at
Scientists Room Phone E-Mail
Sanaz Abbasi, MSc MT126 6480 sanaz.abbasi@jku.at
Achuth Nair Balachandran Nair, MSc MT124 6485 achuth.balachandran_nair@jku.at
Dr. Firas Dabbagh MT124 6714 firas.dabbagh@jku.at
Dr. Yaxing Du MT124 6489 yaxing.du@jku.at
Dr. Suranita Kanjilal MT124 6486 suranita.kanjilal@jku.at
Mustafa Efe Kinaci, MSc MT126 6713 mustafa_efe.kinaci@jku.at
Thomas Miethlinger, BSc MT126 6476 thomas.miethlinger@jku.at
DI Stefanie Rauchenzauner MT126 6488 stefanie.rauchenzauner@jku.at
Technicians Room Phone E-Mail
Mathias Fleischer MT124 6484 mathias.fleischer@jku.at
Michael Weiß MT0021 6465  
Thomas Wiener MT0021 6465