Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Experimental Physics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

The SoMaP-Team

Head

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner

1009 9760

martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Christa Mitschan 1008 9762 christa.mitschan@jku.at

Senior scientists

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

Dr. Nikita Arnold

1007

9761

nikita.arnold@jku.at

DI Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea

1007

9761

simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at

Dr. Bekele Teklemariam

1006

9772

bekele.teklemariam@jku.at

Dr. Robert Koeppe

1006

9772

robert.koeppe@jku.at

Dr. Guoyong Mao

1006

9772

guoyong.mao@jku.at

DI Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer

1007

9761

reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at

DI Dr.in Daniela Wirthl

1006

9772

daniela.wirthl@jku.at

PhD students

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

DIin Doris Danninger

1005

9773

doris.danninger_1@jku.at

DI Stepan Demchyshyn

1006

9772

stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at

DI Florian Egger

1006

9772

florian.egger@jku.at

DI Andreas Heiden

1037

9774

andreas.heiden@jku.at

Mahya Karamimosammam, MSc.

1005

9773

mahya.karamimosammam@jku.at

DI Lukas Lehner

1005

9771

lukas.lehner@jku.at

DI Lukas Penkner

1037

9774

lukas.penkner@jku.at

DI David Preninger

1005

9771

david.preninger@jku.at

DI Roland Pruckner

1005

9771

roland.pruckner@jku.at

DI Christoph Putz

1037

9774

christoph.putz@jku.at

DI David Schiller

1005

9771

david.schiller@jku.at

DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer, opens an external URL in a new window

1006

9772

josef.stadlbauer@jku.at

DI Thomas Stockinger

1006

9772

thomas.stockinger@jku.at