Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Experimental Physics
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

The SoMaP-Team

Head

Name Room Ext. E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner

1009 9760

martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dominik Laaber 1008 9762 somapoffice@jku.at

Senior scientists

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

Dr. Nikita Arnold

1007

9761

nikita.arnold@jku.at

DI Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea

1007

9761

simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at

DI Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer

1007

9761

reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at

PhD students

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

DIin Magdalena Breitwieser 1006 9772 magdalena.breitwieser@jku.at

DIin Doris Danninger

1005

9773

doris.danninger_1@jku.at

DI Stepan Demchyshyn

1006

9772

stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at

DI Florian Egger

1006

9772

florian.egger@jku.at

DI Andreas Heiden

1037

9774

andreas.heiden@jku.at

Mahya Karamimosammam, MSc.

1005

9773

mahya.karamimosammam@jku.at

DI Lukas Lehner

1005

9771

lukas.lehner@jku.at

DI Lukas Penkner

1037

9774

lukas.penkner@jku.at

DI David Preninger

1005

9771

david.preninger@jku.at

DI Roland Pruckner

1005

9771

roland.pruckner@jku.at

DI Christoph Putz

1037

9774

christoph.putz@jku.at

DI David Schiller

1005

9771

david.schiller@jku.at

DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer

1006

9772

josef.stadlbauer@jku.at

DI Thomas Stockinger

1006

9772

thomas.stockinger@jku.at

Technical staff

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

Jitka Effenberger, BSc.

1006

9772

jitka.effenberger@jku.at

Jasmin Steinberg, BArch. 1006 9772 jasmin.steinberg@jku.at

Master students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Simon Berrer, BSc. 1037 9774  
Raphael Brandstötter, BSc.      
Astrid Hirz, BSc. 1006 9772  
Michael Hüttenberger, BSc. 1037 9774  
Bettina Krismayer, BSc. 1006 9772  
Michael Schardax, BSc. 1037 9774  
Andreas Stojanovic, BSc. 1005 9771  

Alumni

Name
DI Dr. Michael Drack
DI Dr. Florian Hartmann
Dr. Robert Koeppe
Dr. Guoyong Mao
DI Dr.in Daniela Wirthl
Dr. Bekele Teklemariam