schliessen

Das SoMaP-Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Dr. Siegfried Bauer 1009 9760 sbauer@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christa Mitschan 1008 9762 christa.mitschan@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea 1009 9761

simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at

DI Dr. Michael Drack 1006 9773 michael.drack@jku.at

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.in Ingrid Graz

1007 9766

ingrid.graz@jku.at

Priv.-Doz. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner

1008 9764

martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

DI Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer 1007 9765

reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at

DI Dr.in Daniela Wirthl

1006 9773 daniela.wirthl@jku.at

DoktoratsstudentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DIin Melanie Baumgartner 1006 9772

melanie.baumgartner_1@jku.at

DI Stepan Demchyshyn

1006 9772

stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at

DI Florian Hartmann 1005 9771 florian.hartmann@jku.at
DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer 1006 9772

josef.stadlbauer@jku.at

DI Thomas Stockinger 1006 9772

thomas.stockinger@jku.at

MasterstudentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Doris Danninger, BSc. 1005 9771

doris.danninger_1@jku.at

Florian Egger, BSc.

1006 9773 florian.egger@jku.at

Florian Greibich, BSc.

1005 9771

florian.greibich@jku.at

Rene Preuer, BSc. 1006 9773

rene.preuer@jku.at

Roland Pruckner, BSc. 1005 9771 roland.pruckner@jku.at

David Schiller, BSc.

1005 9771

david.schiller@jku.at