schließen

Das SoMaP-Team

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner

1009 9760

martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christa Mitschan 1008 9762 christa.mitschan@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Nikita Arnold 0913 9406 nikita.arnold@jku.at
DI Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea 1008 9761

simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at

DI Dr. Michael Drack 1006 9773 michael.drack@jku.at

Assoz. Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.in Ingrid Graz

1007 9766

ingrid.graz@jku.at

Dr.in Susanne Kimeswenger 1006 9773

susanne.kimeswenger@jku.at

Dr. Guoyong Mao 1006 9772 guoyong.mao@jku.at
DI Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer 1007 9765

reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at

DI Dr.in Daniela Wirthl

1006 9773 daniela.wirthl@jku.at

DoktoratsstudentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DIin Melanie Baumgartner 1006 9772

melanie.baumgartner_1@jku.at

DIin Doris Danninger 1005 9771 doris.danninger_1@jku.at

DI Stepan Demchyshyn

1006 9772

stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at

DI Florian Hartmann 1005 9771 florian.hartmann@jku.at
Luise Herrmann, MSc. 1007 9766 luise.herrmann_1@jku.at
Mahya Karamimosammam, MSc. 1005 9771 mahya.karamimosammam@jku.at
DI Rene Preuer 1006 9773 rene.preuer@jku.at
DI Roland Pruckner 1005 9771 roland.pruckner@jku.at
DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer 1006 9772

josef.stadlbauer@jku.at

DI Thomas Stockinger 1006 9772

thomas.stockinger@jku.at

MasterstudentInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Florian Egger, BSc.

1006 9773 florian.egger@jku.at

Florian Greibich, BSc.

1005 9771

florian.greibich@jku.at

Andreas Heiden, BSc. 1033 9785 andreas.heiden@jku.at
Flora Kaser, BSc. 1033 9785 flora.kaser@jku.at
Lukas Lehner, BSc. 1005 9771 lukas.lehner@jku.at
David Preninger, BSc. 1005 9771 david.preninger@jku.at
Lisa Reiter, BSc. 1033 9785 lisa.reiter@jku.at

David Schiller, BSc.

1005 9771

david.schiller@jku.at

Georg Steiner, BSc. 1006 9773 georg.steiner@jku.at

BachelorstudentInnen

Name
Lukas Brunner
Klaus Grasserbauer
Benjamin Karrer

Maximilian Lehner

Anna Ölsch
Richard Wögerbauer
Elias Woritzka