close

Welcome to our AOP team

Head

Administration

Name Room Ext E-Mail
FOI Sabine Stadler P 010 5310 sabine.stadler@jku.at

 

PhD students

Name Room Ext E-Mail
Michael Györök MSc BSc. P113 5332 michael.gyoeroek@jku.at

 

Master students

Former staff

Name      
DI. Dr. Peter Bauer, a.Univ.-Prof. retired     peter.bauer@jku.at
DI. Dr. Oswald Benka, a.Univ.-Prof. retired     oswald.benka@jku.at
DI. Dr. Erich Steinbauer, Ass.-Prof. retired     erich.steinbauer@jku.at
DI. Dr. Barbara Bruckner BSc.     barbara.bruckner@physics.uu.se
DI Dr. Mariella Denk     mariella.denk@isas.de
DI Dr. Thomas Brandstetter      
DI Dr. Richard Denk      
DI Andreas Donauer      
DI Daniel Roman Fritz      
DI Dr. Johannes Gall      
Dr. Ebrahim Ghanbari      
DI Dr. Manfred Geretschläger retired      
DI Dr. Dominik Göbl      
DI Dr. Petra Gründlinger      
DI Philipp Hofmann      
Dr. Chun Guang Hu      
Dr. Marcos Vinicius Moro      
DI Dr. Martin Oehzelt      
DI Dr. Daniel Primetzhofer      
DI Stefanie Primetzhofer - Rund      
DI Daniel Queteschiner      
DI Dr. Dietmar Roth      
Mag. Engelbert Stütz retired      
DI Günther Weidlinger      
DI Sebastian Wolfmayr BSc.      
DI Dr. Harald Zaglmayr      
DI Robert Zimmerleiter