schließen

Team des Instituts für Organisation

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Elke Schüßler

HF 214 4441 elke.schuessler@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Heidelore Binder

HF 215 4441 institut.org@jku.at

René Haas BSc

HF 215 4442 institut.org@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

HF 205 4450 werner.auer-rizzi@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert M. Bauer

HF 222 4446 robert.bauer@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Lehner

HF 207 4443 johannes.lehner@jku.at

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser

HF 206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at
Dr. Georg Reischauer HF 221 4445 georg.reischauer@jku.at

Mag. L. Roman Duffner MA

HF 217 4447 roman.duffner@jku.at

Assoziierte MitarbeiterInnen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gegenhuber     thomas.gegenhuber@leuphana.de

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Judith Igelsböck HF 229 4451 judith.igelsboeck@jku.at
Dr. Benjamin Schiemer MSc HF 217 4447 benjamin.schiemer@jku.at
Lisa-Marie Staudinger     lisa-marie.staudinger@jku.at

Extene LektorInnen

DI Thomas Fundneider MBA      
Wolfgang Obereder BSc      

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name E-Mail
Marlene Böhmberger mpo@jku.at
Thomas Sulzbacher BSc mpo@jku.at

Ehemalige

Dr. Ernst Balla

Prof. Dr. Daved Barry

Melanie Brösenhuber BSc.
Claudio Biscaro PhD

Mara Brumana PhD

Dr.in Svetlana Cicmil

Univ.Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Delmestri

Ing. Stefan Dorninger LLB MBA

Dr. Thomas Duschlbauer

Prof. Dr. Peter Eberl

Tanja Endemann BSc

Dr. Alois Farthofer

Prof. Dr. Daniel Geiger

Mag.a Dr.in Barbara Hartl

Dr. Jörg Habenicht

Dr. Peter Hofer

Mirela Karac BSc.

Dr.in Barbara Krautgartner

Mag.a Susanne Lang

Dr.in Nora Lohmeyer

Dr.in Karoline Moldaschl-Pree

Dr. Fabrizio Montanari

Victoria Mühleder BSc.
Gerhard Öller BSc.

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Dr. Peter Putz

Emeritus: Prof. DDr. h.c.mult. Gerhard Reber

Dr. Anita Reinbacher

Dr. Peter Reisch

Dr. Daniel Semper

Dr. Michael Schmidthaler

Dr.in Claudia Schnugg

Dr.in Helga Weule