schließen

Team des Instituts für Organisation

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Elke Schüßler

HF 214 4441 elke.schuessler@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Heidelore Binder

HF 215 4441 institut.org@jku.at

René Haas

HF 215 4442 institut.org@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

HF 205 4450 werner.auer-rizzi@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert M. Bauer

HF 222 4446 robert.bauer@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Lehner

HF 207 4443 johannes.lehner@jku.at

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser

HF 206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gegenhuber HF 204 4448 thomas.gegenhuber@jku.at
Dr. Georg Reischauer HF 221 4445 georg.reischauer@jku.at

Mag. L. Roman Duffner MA

HF 217 4447 roman.duffner@jku.at

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Judith Igelsböck HF 229 4451 judith.igelsboeck@jku.at

Dr.in Nora Lohmeyer (extern)

   

nora.lohmeyer@fu-berlin.de

Benjamin Schiemer MSc HF 217 4447 benjamin.schiemer@jku.at
Melanie Brösenhuber BSc     melanie.broesenhuber@jku.at
Maria Grashäftl HF 229 4451 maria.grashaeftl@jku.at
Mirela Karac BSc     mirela.karac@jku.at
Victoria Mühleder BSc     victoria.muehleder@jku.at
Gerhard Öller BSc HF 217 4447 gerhard.oeller@jku.at

Extene LektorInnen

DI Thomas Fundneider MBA      
Wolfgang Obereder BSc      

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name E-Mail
Tanja Endemann BSc  
Martina Schnopp mpo@jku.at
Lisa-Marie Staudinger lisa-marie.staudinger@jku.at
Thomas Sulzbacher BSc mpo@jku.at

Ehemalige

Dr. Ernst Balla

Prof. Dr. Daved Barry

Claudio Biscaro PhD

Mara Brumana PhD

Dr.in Svetlana Cicmil

Univ.Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Delmestri

Dr. Thomas Duschlbauer

Prof. Dr. Peter Eberl

Dr. Alois Farthofer

Prof. Dr. Daniel Geiger

Mag.a Dr.in Barbara Hartl

Dr. Jörg Habenicht

Dr. Peter Hofer

Dr.in Barbara Krautgartner

Mag.a Susanne Lang

Dr.in Karoline Moldaschl-Pree

Dr. Fabrizio Montanari

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Dr. Peter Putz

Emeritus: Prof. DDr. h.c.mult. Gerhard Reber

Dr. Anita Reinbacher

Dr. Peter Reisch

Dr. Daniel Semper

Dr. Michael Schmidthaler

Dr.in Claudia Schnugg

Dr.in Helga Weule