schliessen

Team des Instituts für Organisation

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Elke Schüßler

HF 214 4441 elke.schuessler@jku.at

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Heidelore Binder

HF 215 4441 institut.org@jku.at

Magdalena

HF 215 4442 institut.org@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

HF 205 4450 werner.auer-rizzi@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert M. Bauer

HF 222 4446 robert.bauer@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Lehner

HF 207 4443 johannes.lehner@jku.at

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser

HF 206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at

Dr.in Barbara Hartl

HF 221 Termin per Email barbara.hartl_1@jku.at

Mag. L. Roman Duffner MA

HF 204   roman.duffner@jku.at
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gegenhuber HF 204 4448 thomas.gegenhuber@jku.at

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Michael Auinger MSc HF 204   michael.auinger@jku.at

Nora Lohmeyer (extern)

   

nora.lohmeyer@fu-berlin.de

Benjamin Schiemer MSc HF 217   benjamin.schiemer@jku.at

Extene LektorInnen

DI Thomas Fundneider, MBA      
Dr. Jörg Habenicht      

 

Ehemalige

Dr. Ernst Balla

Prof. Dr. Daved Barry

Claudio Biscaro PhD

Mara Brumana PhD

Dr.in Svetlana Cicmil

Univ.Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Delmestri

Dr. Thomas Duschlbauer

Prof. Dr. Peter Eberl

Prof. Dr. Daniel Geiger

Dr. Alois Farthofer

Dr. Peter Hofer

Dr.in Barbara Krautgartner

Mag.a Susanne Lang

Dr.in Karoline Moldaschl-Pree

Dr. Fabrizio Montanari

Wolfgang Obereder BsC

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Dr. Peter Putz

Emeritus: Prof. DDr. h.c.mult. Gerhard Reber

Dr. Anita Reinbacher

Dr. Peter Reisch

Dr. Daniel Semper

Dr. Michael Schmidthaler

Dr.in Claudia Schnugg

Dr.in Helga Weule