Team des Instituts für Organisation

Leitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Elke Schüßler

HF 214 4441 elke.schuessler@jku.at

Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Heidelore Binder

HF 215 4441 institut.org@jku.at

René Haas BSc

HF 215 4442 institut.org@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Auer-Rizzi

HF 205 4450 werner.auer-rizzi@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert M. Bauer

HF 222 4446 robert.bauer@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Lehner

HF 207 4443 johannes.lehner@jku.at

Ass. Prof.in Dr.in Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser

HF 206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at
Dr. Georg Reischauer HF 221 4445 georg.reischauer@jku.at
Mag.a Sara Maric HF 217 4448 sara.maric@jku.at

Assoziierte MitarbeiterInnen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gegenhuber     thomas.gegenhuber@leuphana.de

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr.in Judith Igelsböck HF 229 4451 judith.igelsboeck@jku.at
Dr. Mag. Benjamin Schiemer MSc HF 217 4447 benjamin.schiemer@jku.at
Isabella Köck HF 217 4447 isabella.koeck@jku.at
Lisa-Marie Staudinger     lisa-marie.staudinger@jku.at

Externe LektorInnen

Dr. Ernst Balla      
Prof. Dr. Daved Barry      
Mag.a Kathrin Bointner      
Mara Brumana PhD      
Dr.in Svetlana Cicmil      
Prof.in Gili Drori      
Dr. Thomas Duschlbauer      
Dr. Alois Farthofer      
DI Thomas Fundneider MBA      
Prof.in Elisabeth Goodrick      
Dr. Jörg Habenicht      
Dr. Peter Hofer      
MMag.a Alexandra Kaar      
Dr.in Barbara Krautgartner      
Mag. Hubert Lackner      
Mag.a Susanne Lang      
Mag.a Eva-Maria Mayrhofer      
Dr. Fabrizio Montanari      
Wolfgang Obereder MSc      
Dr. Peter Putz      
Dr. Anita Reinbacher      
Dr. Michael Schmidthaler      
Dr.in Sylvia Schweiger      
Dr.in Helga Weule      
Dr. Yan Zhao      

 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Michael Auinger MSc
Melanie Brösenhuber MSc
Claudio Biscaro PhD

Univ.Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Delmestri

Ing. Stefan Dorninger LLB MBA

Prof. Dr. Peter Eberl

Tanja Endemann BSc

Prof. Dr. Daniel Geiger

Mag.a Dr.in Barbara Hartl

Mirela Karac MSc
Dr.in Nora Lohmeyer

Dr.in Karoline Moldaschl-Pree

Victoria Mühleder MSc
Gerhard Öller MSc

Mag.a Manuela Pötzlberger

Emeritus: Prof. DDr. h.c.mult. Gerhard Reber

Dr. Peter Reisch

Dr. Daniel Semper

Dr.in Claudia Schnugg