close

Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Sophie Parragh, PhD. (Head) MZ 405B 5500 sophie.parragh@jku.at
Fabien Tricoire, PhD. (Vice-Head) MZ 404B 5503 fabien.tricoire@jku.at

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Cristina Olaverri Monreal (Vice-Head)

Chair of Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0

Altenberger Straße 54, 1st floor, Top 4 5490 cristina.olaverri-monreal@jku.at

 

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sabine Frank MZ 406B 5501 sabine.frank@jku.at
Oliver Bartenstein (Chair of Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0) Altenberger Straße 54, 1st floor, Top 4 5491 oliver.bartenstein@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail
O.Univ.-Prof.Dr.Günther Zäpfel MZ 402B 5502 guenther.zaepfel@jku.at

Research Associates (Postdoc)

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Fabien Tricoire, PhD. MZ 404B 5503 fabien.tricoire@jku.at
DI. Markus Sinnl, BSc PhD. MZ 401B 5501 markus.sinnl@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Technician

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Yuzhou Liu, BSc. (Chair for Sustainable Transport Logistics 4.0) Altenberger Starße 54, 1st floor, Top 4 5491 yuzhou.liu@jku.at