PLM Team

©PLM

Head of Institute

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Sophie Parragh, PhD. (Head) MZ 405B 5500 sophie.parragh@jku.at

 

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sabine Frank MZ 406B 5501 sabine.frank@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail
O.Univ.-Prof.Dr.Günther Zäpfel MZ 402B 5502 guenther.zaepfel@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Research Associates (Master Student)

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Xenia Haslinger MZ 403B 5504 xenia.haslinger@jku.at
Martin Hofwimmer MZ 407B 5505 martin.hofwimmer@jku.at

External Lecturers

Name Room Exrtension E-Mail
Mag.a Viktoria A. Hauder MZ 401B 5501 viktoria.hauder@jku.at

Endowed Chair Sustainable Transportation Logistics 4.0

Name

Room

Extension

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Cristina Olaverri Monreal (Head)

Altenberger Straße 54, 1.Stock  5490  cristina.olaverri-monreal@jku.at

Oliver Bartenstein (Sekretariat)

Altenberger Straße 54, 
1. Stock 

5491

oliver.bartenstein@jku.at

Aso Validi, MSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493 

aso.validi@jku.at

Georg Novotny, MSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493  georg.novotny@jku.at
Mag. Franz Kopica, MSc. MBA, BSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493  franz.kopica@jku.at
Ing. Walter Morales, BSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493 

walter.morales_alvarez@jku.at

Jihed Khiari, MSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493  jihed.khiari@jku.at
Nikita Smirnov, MSc. Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5493  nikita.smirnov@jku.at

Yuzhou Liu, BSc.

Altenberger Straße 54, 1. Stock  5491 

yuzhou.liu@jku.at