close

A warm welcome from our team!

Hello everyone, we are the institute of chemical technology of organic substances.

Our campus site is the TNF tower, where we spread out over three floors: basement, 5th and 6th floor. On this page you can find the information, where the office of our employees is and how you can reach them.

The classification is made according to specialist teams.

For studies affairs and general information please contact: cto-office@jku.at.

 

Head of Institute

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Christian Paulik

Professor, Head of Institute

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T509 9000 christian.paulik@jku.at

Associate Professor

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Associate Professor DI Dr. Clemens Schwarzinger

Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Institute

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T505 9011 clemens.schwarzinger@jku.at

Office

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Andrea Pernsteiner

Administration

Monday-Tuesday, 08:00-13:00

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T510 9000 andrea.pernsteiner@jku.at

Sandra Pehn

Administration

Monday, 11:30-12:30

Wednesday, 09:00-12:00

Thursday, 12:00-15:00

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T510 9000 sandra.pehn@jku.at

Technical and Chemical Appointees

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Sonja Dirschl

Lab Technician

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T614 9030

sonja.dirschl@jku.at or

cto-lab@jku.at

Irene Schütz

Lab Technician

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T614 9031

irene.schuetz@jku.at or

cto-lab@jku.at

Karl Schütz

Technician

TNF-Tower

basement

T9939 9025 karl.schuetz@jku.at

Scienific Staff

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

DI Dr. Klaus Bretterbauer

Assistant Professor

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T514 9010 klaus.bretterbauer@jku.at

DI Lukas Göpperl

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 lukas.goepperl@jku.at

DI Theresia Hackl

Maternity Leave (Karenz) / PhD Student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 theresia.hackl@jku.at

Albulena Ibrahimi MSc

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T613 9035 ---

DI Regina Itzinger

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T612 9034 regina.itzinger@jku.at

DI Thomas Kisling

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T612 9034 thomas.kisling@jku.at

DI Viktoria Kreuzer

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 viktoria.kreuzer@jku.at

DI Dr. Bernhard Moser

External

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T514 9010 ---

DI Michael Müller

PhD Student

Borealis -Linz --- --- michael.mueller@jku.at

DI Daniel Pernusch

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 daniel.pernusch@jku.at

DI Manuel Pühringer

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 manuel.puehringer@jku.at

DI Gerold Rittenschober

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 gerold.rittenschober@jku.at

DI Klara Saller

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 klara.saller@jku.at

DI Dr. Stephan Schwarz

Project Assistant

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T507 9009 stephan.schwarz@jku.at

DI Julia Schwarz

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T612 9034 julia.schwarz@jku.at

DI Dr. Bettina Schwarzinger

Post-Doc

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9012 bettina.schwarzinger@jku.at

DI Dr. Gunnar Spiegel

University Assistant

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 gunnar.spiegel@jku.at

DI Christoph Wallergraber

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T507 9009 christoph.wallergraber@jku.at

DI Sara Zwirtmayr

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T612 9034 sara.zwirtmayr@jku.at

Master Students

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Anna Bichler

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T511 9007 ---

Simon Herber

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T511 9007 ---

Felix Leibetseder

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T613 9035 felix.leibetseder@liwets.at
Marco Orthofer

TNF-Tower

basement

--- --- marco.orthofer@icloud.com
Helge Pressler

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T511 9007 ---
Laura Probst

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T511 9007 ---
Eva Maria Reindl extern (Voest) --- --- ---

Lukas Zeilerbauer

--- --- --- ---

External PhD-Students

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

DI Gottfried Aufischer

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum

Holz GmbH, Juridicum

J108B 5672

g.aufischer@kplus-wood.at

DI Thomas Bruckner

PhD Student

CEST - Kompetenzzentrum für elektrochemische Oberflächentechnologie GmbH --- --- thomas.bruckner@cest.at

DI Christoph Derflinger

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum Holz GmbH, Science Park 2 ---    6774 ---

Bettina Krois MSc.

PhD Student

voestalpine AG --- --- ---

DI Barbara Obereigner

PhD Student

voestalpine AG --- --- ---

Ing. Mag. Matea Peric

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum

Holz GmbH, Science Park 2

S2 202 6778 m.sako@kplus-wood.at

DI Kerstin Steyrl

PhD Student

TCKT --- --- ---

DI Raphaela Süß

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum Holz GmbH, Science Park 2

S2 202 6778

r.suess@kplus-wood.at

DI Bastian Wittmann

PhD Student

Agrana ---    ---

bastian.wittmann@agrana.com

Collaborating Scientists

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Dr. Vasileios Touloupidis

Collaborating Scientist

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

--- --- ---

Teaching Fellow

Name Company
DI Dr. Markus Gahleitner

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Christoph Herwig TU Wien
Priv.Doz DI Dr. Maximilian Lackner Lloyds Wien
DI Dr. Dietmar Loidl OFI, Wien
DI Dr. Udo Muster

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

Assoc. Prof. DI Dr. Oliver Spadiut TU Wien
Priv.Doz Dr. Hedda Weber

Sappi Papier Holding GmbH,

Gratkorn

{{ dict().Publications }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Lectures }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().ResearchProjects }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Scs }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Innovations }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}