Go to JKU Homepage
Institute for Chemical Technology of Organic Materials
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

A warm welcome from our team!

Hello everyone, we are the institute for chemical technology of organic materials.

Our campus site is the TNF tower, where we spread out over three floors: basement, 5th and 6th floor. On this page you can find the information, where the office of our employees is and how you can reach them.

The classification is made according to specialist teams.

For studies affairs and general information please contact: cto-office(at)jku.at.

 

Head of Institute

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Christian Paulik

Professor, Head of Institute

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T509 9000 christian.paulik@jku.at

Associate Professor

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Assoc. Prof. DI Dr. Clemens Schwarzinger

Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Institute

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T505 9011 clemens.schwarzinger@jku.at

Assistant Professor

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Dr. Klaus Bretterbauer

Assistant Professor

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T514 9010 klaus.bretterbauer@jku.at

Office

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Andrea Pernsteiner, MSc

Administration

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 

08:00-14:30

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T510 9000 andrea.pernsteiner@jku.at

Technical and Chemical Appointees

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Sonja Ditachmair

Lab Technician

(Maternity leave)

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T614 9030

sonja.ditachmair@jku.at or

cto-lab@jku.at

Dr. Hana Niedermeierova

Lab Technician

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T614 9030

hana.niedermeierova@jku.at or

cto-lab@jku.at

Irene Schütz

Lab Technician

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T614 9031

irene.schuetz@jku.at or

cto-lab@jku.at

Karl Schütz

Technician

TNF-Tower

basement

T9939 9025 karl.schuetz@jku.at

Scienific Staff

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

DI Lena Graf

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 lena.graf@jku.at

DI Theresia Hackl

University Assistant

(Maternity leave)

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 theresia.hackl@jku.at

DI Simon Herber

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T507 9009

simon.herber@chasecenter.at

DI Dr. Stephan Schwarz

Researcher

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T507 9009

 

DI Felix Leibetseder

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

6th floor

T612 9034 felix.leibetseder@jku.at

DI Dr. Bernhard Moser

External

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T507 9009 ---

DI Marco Orthofer

PhD student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 marco.orthofer@jku.at

DI Dario Pindric

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

basement

T9940 9026 dario.pindric@chasecenter.at

DI Elias Rippatha

PhD Student

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 elias.rippatha@jku.at

DI Dr. Klara Saller

Post-Doc

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9008 klara.saller@jku.at

DI Dr. Bettina Schwarzinger

Post-Doc

TNF-Tower

5th floor

T512 9012 bettina.schwarzinger@jku.at

Master Students

Name   Raum Durchwahl
Sabrina Kapeller TNF-Tower 6th floor T612 9034
Xaver Klein TNF-Tower 6th floor T613 9035
Maximilian Hochrainer external (Evonik) --- ---
Alexander Mottl TNF-Tower basement T9940 9026
Helene Rehberger external --- ---
Angelina Kerschbaumer external (Agrana) --- ---
Hannes Schausberger TNF-Tower 5th floor T511 9007
Fabian Hofmann TNF-Tower 6th floor T613 9035
Julia Bicvic TNF-Tower 6th floor T612 9034
Lisa Berger TNF-Tower 6th floor T612 9034
Kamilla Himpli TNF-Tower 5th floor T511 9007
Georg Gschwendner TNF-Tower 6th floor T613 9035
Jasmin Schloffer TNF-Tower 6th floor T613 9035
Daniel Kirchner TNF-Tower 5th floor T512 9008
Norbert Hohenauer Open Innovation Center --- ---
Florian Kühberger THF-Tower 5th floor T511 9007
Verena Aschauer external (Wood-K-Plus) --- ---
Katharina Nußböck external (NGE) --- ---
Ursula Walchshofer external (DELSCI) --- ---
Lukas Gadermayr THF-Tower 5th floor T511 9007

External PhD-Students

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
DI Lukas Almhofer Kompetenzzentrum Holz GmbH, Science Park 2 --- --- l.almhofer@wood-kplus.at

DI Gottfried Aufischer

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum

Holz GmbH, Juridicum

J108B 5672

g.aufischer@wood-kplus.at

DI Christoph Mugrauer

PhD Student

one-A --- ---

c.mugrauer@onea.at

DI Anna Pfeifer

PhD Student

Borealis Agrolinz Melamine GmbH --- --- annachristina.pfeifer@lat-nitrogen.com

Valerie Rodin MSc.

PhD Student

Energieinstitut an der JKU, Hochschulfondgebäude --- 5671

rodin@energieinstitut-linz.at

DI Bastian Wittmann

PhD Student

Agrana ---    ---

bastian.wittmann@agrana.com

DI Maria Wolfsgruber

PhD Student

Kompetenzzentrum Holz GmbH, Science Park 2 --- --- m.wolfsgruber@wood-kplus.at

DI Lukas Zeilerbauer

PhD Student

Energieinstitut an der JKU, Hochschulfondgebäude --- 5671 zeilerbauer@energieinstitut-linz.at
DI Lukas Eigenschink TU Wien --- ---  

Collaborating Scientists

Name   Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Dr. Vasileios Touloupidis

Collaborating Scientist

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

--- --- ---

Teaching Fellow

Name Company
DI Dr. Gabriele Eder OFI, Wien
DI Dr. Markus Gahleitner

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

Priv.Doz DI Dr. Maximilian Lackner Lloyds Wien
DI Dr. Udo Muster

Borealis Polyolefine GmbH,

Linz

DI Dr. Peter Pöchlauer ThermoFisher, Linz
Priv.Doz Dr. Hedda Weber

Sappi Papier Holding GmbH,

Gratkorn