Go to JKU Homepage
Schools
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team JKU COOL Lab

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. MMag. Dr. Barbara Sabitzer
COOL Lab Manager, Collaboration, Programs for Junior Scientists and Gifted Students, Languages, Basic Digital Education
7950 barbara.sabitzer@jku.at

Mag. Corinna Hörmann
COOL Lab Deputy Manager, Workshops, Continual Education, Computer Sciences, Mathematics, Basic Digital Education

7954

corinna.hoermann@jku.at

Mag. DI Lisa Kuka, opens an external URL in a new window
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
7954 lisa.kuka@jku.at
Mag. Sieglinde Fulterer, MA
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
7259 sieglinde.fulterer@jku.at
Alexander Hofer
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  alexander.hofer@jku.at
Lisa Leitner
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  lisa.leitner@jku.at
Mag. Sandra Leitner
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  sandra.leitner_1@jku.at
Sarah Leitner
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  sarah.leitner@jku.at
Mag. Eva Schmidthaler
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  eva.schmidthaler
Mag. phil. Marina Rottenhofer
Partner Schools, Languages
  marina.rottenhofer@jku.at
Dr. Corinna Sumper-Sabitzer
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  corinna.sumper-sabitzer@jku.at
Michael Sumper-Sabitzer
COOL Lab and Computer Science Didactics
  michael.sumper-sabitzer@jku.at
Günter Sageder
Administration
6870 guenter.sageder@jku.at
Christine Berger
Student Employee
  Christine.Berger@oeh.jku.at
Florian Engertsberger
Student Employee
  florian.engertsberger@jku.at
David Hornsby
Student Employee
  david.jku@hornsby.at
Alexander Huber
Student Employee
  alexander.huber@jku.at
Hanna Lehner
Student Employee
  hanna.m.lehner@gmail.com
Maritta Schalk
Student Employee
  maritta.schalk@gmail.com
Michaela Schwinghammer
Head of COOL Mini Club
  michaela.schwinghammer@jku.at
Jakob Skogo
Student Employee
  jakob.skogoe@jku.at
Daniela Milisic
Student Employee
  daniela.milisic@jku.at