Zur JKU Startseite
Institut für Biophysik
Was ist das?

Institute, Schools und andere Einrichtungen oder Angebote haben einen Webauftritt mit eigenen Inhalten und Menüs.

Um die Navigation zu erleichtern, ist hier erkennbar, wo man sich gerade befindet.

Head of the institute (alternate)
Head of Applied Experimental Biophysics
Group Leader Atomic Force Microscopy

Curriculum Vitae

Head of the Institute of Biophysics, Johannes Kepler University (JKU) Linz, Austria;
Head of the Division of Experimental Applied Biophysics; Institut of Biophysics, JKU Linz;
Full Professor of Biophysics

Preferred candidate Nanobiophysics, Trinity College Dublin

Associate Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics

Assistant Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

University Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

Research Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

Mehr anzeigen

TEAM

Administrativ staff

Name Position Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Luisa Möthrath Administrative Assistant 440 7630 luisa.moethrath@jku.at
Dr. Lilia Chtcheglova DK NanoCell, öffnet eine externe URL in einem neuen Fenster Coordinator 438 7638 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at
         

sientific staff

Name Position Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Peter Hinterdorfer head of the institute 439 7631 peter.hinterdorfer@jku.at
Ass. Prof. Dr. Andreas Ebner Associate Univ. Prof. 437 7637 andreas.ebner@jku.at
Dr.in Yoojin Oh Post Doc 431 7644 yoo_jin.oh@jku.at
Dr. Rong Zhu Post Doc 427 7648 rong.zhu@jku.at
Dr.in Lilia Chtcheglova Post Doc 438 7638 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at
Dr. Michael Leitner Post Doc 312 7555 michael.leitner_1@jku.at
Begüm Dekecoglu PhD-student 434 7641 beguem.dikecoglu@jku.at
Nora Hagleitner PhD-student 428 7647 nora.hagleitner-ertugrul@jku.at
Lisa Hain PhD-student 428 7647 Lisa.hain@jku.at
Hubert Suh Saanfor PhD-student 427 7641 saanfor.suh@jku.at
Hannah Seferovic Phd-student 434 7641 hannah.seferovic@jku.at
Sarah Stainer Phd-student 433 7642 sarah.stainer@jku.at
Michael Sackel Phd-student 432   michael.sackel@jku.at
Margit Nemeth Phd-student 435 7640 margit.nemeth@jku.at

Other

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Gerald Kada   424 7651 gerald_kada@keysight.com
Dr. Ferry Kienberger   424 7651 ferry_kienberger@keysight.com

 

Selected speakers invitations to international conferences

  • 2016 American Biophysical Society Meeting, Los Angeles
  • 2013 European Biophysical Society Meeting Lisbon, Portugal 
  • 2011 3rd Kanazawa Bio-AFM workshop, Kanazawa, Japan
  • 2009 European Biophysical Society Meeting, Genoa, Italy
  • 2007 Biophysical Society Meeting, Baltimore, USA

Commissions of trust

1995 - Biophysical Society

1993 - Austrian Biophysical Society