close

Institut für Biophysik Institut für Biophysik

Prof. Dr. Peter Hinterdorfer

Chair of Biophysics, Head of Applied Experimental Biophysics & Group Leader Atomic Force Microscopy

Curriculum Vitae

Professor of Experimental Applied Biophysics at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics.

Preferred candidate Nanobiophysics, Trinity College Dublin

Associate Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics

Assistant Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

University Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

Research Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

ALLES ZEIGEN

{{ dict().Publications }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Lectures }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().ResearchProjects }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Scs }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Innovations }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

Associate Professors

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Ebner

Gruberstrasse 40, 4th Floor, Room 437
Phone: +43 732 2468 7637
andreas.ebner@jku.at

 

Administrative Staff

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr.in Lilia Chtcheglova DK NanoCell 438 7638 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at
Mag.Cornelia Wintersberger Administrative Assistant 440 7630 cornelia.wintersberger@jku.at
Luisa Möthrath (maternity leave) Administrative Assistant 440 7630 luisa.moethrath@jku.at

 

Post Docs

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Georg Gramse   426 7649 georg.gramse@jku.at
Dr.in Yoo Jin Oh   431 7644 Yoo_jin.oh@jku.at
Dr. Rong Zhu   427 7648 rong.zhu@jku.at
Dr.in Lilia Chtcheglova   430 7645 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at
Dr. Ali Rajabtabar   425 7650 ali.rajabtabar@jku.at
Dr. Michael Leitner       michael.leitner_1@jku.at

 

Doctoral Students

Name Function Room Phone Email
Daniel Canena MSc   434 7641 daniel.canena@jku.at
Anny Fis MSc   434 7641  

 

Master Students

Name Function Room Phone Email
Aleksej Lakic        
Christoph Mayr        
Hannah Seferovic        
Sarah Stainer       sarah.stainer@stud.sbg.ac.at

 

Other

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Gerald Kada   424 7651 gerald_kada@keysight.com
Dr. Ferry Kienberger   424 7651 ferry_kienberger@keysight.com
Manuel Kasper BSc   424 7651  
David Toth MSc   425 7650 david.toth@keysight.com

 

404

Hallo. Leider kann unsere Website nicht korrekt angezeigt werden, da sich Ihr Internet-Browser nicht am neuesten Stand befindet.
Hier können Sie Ihren Browser updaten.

Hello. Our website cannot be displayed correctly due to an old browser running on your system.
Update your browser here.