schließen

Prof. Dr. Peter Hinterdorfer

Chair of Biophysics, Head of Applied Experimental Biophysics & Group Leader Atomic Force Microscopy

Curriculum Vitae

Professor of Experimental Applied Biophysics at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics.

Preferred candidate Nanobiophysics, Trinity College Dublin

Associate Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics

Assistant Professor at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

University Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

Research Assistant at the University of Linz, Institute for Biophysics (chair Prof. Dr. Schindler)

Alles zeigen

{{ dict().Publications }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Lectures }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().ResearchProjects }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Scs }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Innovations }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

Associate Professors

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Ebner

Gruberstrasse 40, 4th Floor, Room 437
Phone: +43 732 2468 7637
andreas.ebner@jku.at

 

Administrative Staff

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Lilia Chtcheglova DK NanoCell Coordinator 438 7638 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at
Mag.Cornelia Wintersberger Administrative Assistant 440 7630 cornelia.wintersberger@jku.at
Luisa Möthrath (maternity leave) Administrative Assistant 440 7630 luisa.moethrath@jku.at

 

Post Docs

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Georg Gramse   426 7649 georg.gramse@jku.at
Dr.in Yoo Jin Oh   431 7644 Yoo_jin.oh@jku.at
Dr. Rong Zhu   427 7648 rong.zhu@jku.at
Dr.in Lilia Chtcheglova   438 7638 lilia.chtcheglova@jku.at

 

Doctoral Students

Name Function Room Phone Email
Daniel Canena    434 7641 daniel.canena@jku.at
Begüm Dikecoglu    434 7641 beguem.dikecoglu@jku.at
Nora Hagleitner   428 7647 nora.hagleitner@jku.at
Lisa Hain   428 7647 lisa.hain@jku.at
Hubert Suh Saanfor   427 7648 saanfor.suh@jku.at
Hannah Seferovic   434 7641 hannah.seferovic@jku.at
Sarah Stainer   433 7642 sarah.stainer@jku.at
Nicole Zeppezauer   433 7642 nicole.zeppezauer@jku.at

 

Master Students

Name Function Room Phone Email
Nicole Eichelberg   436   nicole.eichelberg@stud.sbg.ac.at
Christoph Mayr       mayr.ch@me.com
Sara Reisetbauer   436   sara.reisetbauer@hotmail.com

 

Other

Name Function Room Phone Email
Dr. Gerald Kada   424 7651 gerald_kada@keysight.com
Dr. Ferry Kienberger   424 7651 ferry_kienberger@keysight.com
Manuel Kasper BSc   424 7651  
David Toth MSc   425 7650 david.toth@keysight.com