schließen

Prof. Dr. Peter Pohl

Leitung

Curriculum Vitae

Head of the Institute of Biophysics, Johannes Kepler University (JKU) Linz, Austria; Head of the Division of Molecular Biophysics and Membrane Biophysics; Institut of Biophysics, JKU Linz; Full Professor of Biophysics, Department of Physics, JKU, Austria

Group Leader, Leibnitz Institute for Melicular Pharmacology

Interims Chair for Experimental Biophysics at the Humboldt University Berlin

Assistant Professor, Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics, Martin-Luther University, Halle, Germany

Research Scientist, Institute of Applied Biophysics, Martin-Luther-University, Halle, Germany

Alles zeigen

{{ dict().Publications }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Lectures }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().ResearchProjects }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Scs }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Innovations }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

Sekretariat, Laborantinnen und Techniker

  Name Funktion Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
  Marijana Saric Sekretariat 018 7561 marijana.saric@jku.at
  Ing. Christine Furherr Sekretariat, Labor 018 7560 christine.furherr@jku.at
  Bettina Kenda-Nistelberger Labor 010 7576 bettina.kenda-nistelberger@jku.at
  Nicole Knör Labor 010 7576 nicole.knör@jku.at
  Siegfried Minich Techniker 218 7625 siegfried.minich@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name

Funktion

Raum

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Assoc.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Horner


Associate Professor

110

7575

andreas.horner@jku.at

Dr.in Christine Siligan

Senior lecturer

016

7578

christine.siligan@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christof Hannesschläger

Universitätsassistent

007

7571

Christof.Hannesschlaeger@jku.at

Dr. Denis Knyazev

Post Doc

015

7573

denis.knyazev@jku.at

Dipl.- Ing. Dr. Nikolaus Gössweiner-Mohr Universitätsassistent 016 7552 nikolaus.goessweiner-mohr@jku.at

Dipl. Phys. Danila Boytsov             

Doktorand

008

7571

danila.boytsov@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Barta 

Doktorand

111

7594

thomas.barta@jku.at

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Wachlmayr

Doktorand

111

7594

johann.wachlmayr@jku.at

Bence Ezsias, MSc Doktorand 008 7550 bence.ezsias@jku.at
German Sergei Doktorand 008 7574 german.sergei@jku.at
Adithya Ganesh Doktorand 008 7574 adithya.ganesh@jku.at
Jürgen Pfeffermann Masterstudent      

Pichler Benjamin

Bachelorstudent

     

Mayrhofer Bernhard

Bachelorstudent

     

Marie Theuerkauf

Bachelorstudentin

   

Marie.Theuerkauf@jku.at

Armin Speletz

Bachelorstudent

   

Armin.Speletz@jku.at

Anna Eckerstorfer Bachelorstudent     Anna.Eckerstorfer@jku.at
Linnea Umlandt Bachelorstudent     Linnea.Umlandt@jku.at