close

Institut für Biophysik Institut für Biophysik

Prof. Dr. Peter Pohl

Leitung

Curriculum Vitae

Group Leader, Leibnitz Institute for Melicular Pharmacology

Interims Chair for Experimental Biophysics at the Humboldt University Berlin

Assistant Professor, Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics, Martin-Luther University, Halle, Germany

Research Scientist, Institute of Applied Biophysics, Martin-Luther-University, Hallo, Germany

ALLES ZEIGEN

{{ dict().Publications }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Lectures }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().ResearchProjects }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Scs }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

{{ dict().Innovations }}

{{ typ[0].TYP }}

Sekretariat, Laborantinnen und Techniker

  Name Funktion Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
  Quentina Beatty, MA Sekretariat 018 7561 quentina.beatty@jku.at
  Ing. Christine Furherr Sekretariat, Labor 018 7560 christine.furherr@jku.at
  Bettina Kenda-Nistelberger Labor 010 7576 bettina.kenda-nistelberger@jku.at
  Siegfried Minich Techniker 218 7625 siegfried.minich@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Name

Funktion Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assist. Prof. Dr. Andreas Horner Assistenz Professor 312 7575 andreas.horner@jku.at
Dipl.Ing. Dr. Nikolaus Gössweiner-Mohr Universitätsassistent 016 7552 nikolaus.goessweiner-mohr@jku.at
Dipl. Ing. Dr. Christof Hannesschläger Universitätsassistent 007 7571 christof.hannesschläger@jku.at
Dr. Denis Knyazev Post Doc 015 7573 denis.knyazev@jku.at
Dr.in Christine Siligan Post Doc 016 7578 christine.siligan@jku.at
Dipl. Phys. Danila Boytsov              Doktorand 008 7574 danila.boytsov@jku.at
Mag. Roland Kuttner Doktorand   7640 roland.kuttner@jku.at
Ali Saitov MSc             Doktorand 007 7572 ali.saitov@jku.at
Dipl. Ing. Ewald Weichselbaum Doktorand 008 7550 ewald.weichselbaum@jku.at
Mirjam Zimmermann MSc Doktorand 433 7642 mirjam.zimmermann@jku.at
Thomas Barta BSc Masterstudent 008    
Lawrence "Rudy" Cadena BSc Masterstudent 008    

404

Hallo. Leider kann unsere Website nicht korrekt angezeigt werden, da sich Ihr Internet-Browser nicht am neuesten Stand befindet.
Hier können Sie Ihren Browser updaten.

Hello. Our website cannot be displayed correctly due to an old browser running on your system.
Update your browser here.