schließen

Wir sind für dich da!

Leitung

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl Mailadresse
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Teller MZ 206A 7025 christoph.teller@jku.at

 

Sekretariat

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Birgit Falkner MZ 205A 7033 birgit.falkner@jku.at
Veronika Auerbach MZ 205A 7034 veronika.auerbach@jku.at

Abteilung Business-to-Business-Marketing

Abteilung Marketing for Emerging Markets

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof.in Katharina Hofer MZ 208A 7026 katharina.hofer@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Dr. Lisa Niehoff-Höckner  (karenziert) MZ 201A 7027 lisa.niehoff-hoeckner@jku.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Christian Sturmaier MZ 203A 7037 christian.sturmaier@jku.at