close

We are there for you!

Head

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag.a Christine Hinterleitner 228 3290 christine.hinterleitner@jku.at

Staff mobility, Deputy Head

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag.a Petra Lehner-Mittermaier 227 3218 petra.lehner-mittermaier@jku.at

Outgoing Mobility

Name Room Extension E-Mail Responsibilities
Isolde Holzer 222 3292 isolde.holzer@jku.at Exchange programs outside Europe
Thomas Mahringer 223 3291 thomas.mahringer@jku.at Scholarships
Katharina Müllner 222 3209 katharina.muellner@jku.at Exchange programs in Europe (Erasmus+)
Teresa Rudolf 222 3208 teresa.rudolf@jku.at Exchange programs in general
Mag.a Esther Wöckinger B.A. 223 3207 esther.woeckinger@jku.at ISEP, Erasmus+ traineeships

Incoming Mobility

Name Room Extension E-Mail Responsibilities
Ida Haider 226 3293

ida.haider@jku.at

Exchange programs in Europe (Erasmus+, CEEPUS), Erasmus+ traineeships, clinical internships
Emma Huss 226 3246 emma.huss@jku.at Exchange programs outside Europe, ISEP
Sonja Pasquino 226 3217 sonja.pasquino@jku.at Exchange programs in Europe (Erasmus+, CEEPUS), Erasmus+ traineeships

Our office hours for students:

Don't hesitate to pass by for an individual counseling. No prior appointment is required.

During the semester:
Mon, Tue, Thu: 9 - 12 o'clock
Wed: 10 - 12 and 13 - 15 o'clock

During the holidays:
Mon to Thu: 10 - 12 o'clock

By prior arrangement appointments beyond these times are possible.