close

Welcome to the Office of the Rectorate!

An idea is at its best when put into action. This requires support services and a dedicate team. This is exactly what the Office of the Rector is for.

We transform the Rector's vision into reality by preparing strategic decisions, coordinating negotiations, accompany projects, and much more. We aim to ensure new ideas emerge in the end.

 

Office of the Rectorate


Address

Johannes Kepler University Linz
Altenberger Straße 69
A-4040 Linz/Austria

Location

Schloss Auhof, 2nd Floor

Phone

+43 732 2468 3369

E-Mail

bdr@jku.at

Our Team.
 

Office Management

Name

Extension

E-Mail Address

Mag. Birgit Wimmer-Wurm

3375

birgit.wimmer-wurm@jku.at

 

Staff

Name

Position

Extension

E-Mail Address

Mag. Sebastian Richter

Assistant to the Rector

3367

sebastian.richter@jku.at

Mag. Michael Secklehner

Assistant to the Rector

3366

michael.secklehner@jku.at

Martina Kragl

Administration

3369

martina.kragl@jku.at

Karin Pühringer

Administration

3364

karin.puehringer@jku.at 

Kerstin Gabauer

On Leave

   

Legal Expert for Appointments and Habilitation Procedures

Name

Room

Extension

E-Mail Address

Mag. Kristina Mittendorfer

0005

3368

kristina.mittendorfer@jku.at

Mag. Florian Micko

0005

3329

florian.micko@jku.at