close

Welcome to the Office of the Vice-Rectorate at the JKU!

Research, Teaching, Students, Finance, Human Resources, Diversity and IT -
There are many areas at the JKU requiring skill and expertise.

Supported by the Office of the Rectorate, our Vice-Rectors are the driving force behind the JKU's strategy to move forward with focus: whether preparing coordinated and developed strategic decisions or serving as the interface between university bodies and many other areas, our Vice-Rectors are distinctly positioned to apply their expertise and fulfill the JKU's core values and mission.

 

Office of the Vice-Rectorate

Address

Johannes Kepler University Linz
Altenberger Straße 69
A-4040 Linz/Austria

Location

Schloss Auhof

Phone

+43 732 2468 0

Vice-Rectorate Team.

Teaching and Students

Name

Function

Extension

E-Mail

Mag. Julia Sageder-Ziegler, BSc

Assistant to the Vice-Rector of Academic Affairs

3395

julia.sageder-ziegler@jku.at

Sandra Habacher

Administration

3399

sandra.habacher@jku.at

Research

Name

Funktion

Extension

E-Mail

Mag. Katharina Ebner

Assisant to the Vice-Rector of Research

3045

katharina.ebner@jku.at

Alexandra Stangl

Administration

3384

alexandra.stangl@jku.at

Medicine

Name

Function

Extension

E-Mail

Maria Hinterdorfer

Administration

3378

maria.hinterdorfer@jku.at

Ina Bogner

Administration

3381

ina.bogner@jku.at

Finance

Name

Function

Extension

E-Mail

Mag. Cornelia Riedl

Assisant to the Vice-Rector for Finance

3342

cornelia.riedl@jku.at

Dipl.-Kff. Dagmar Brunbauer

Assisant to the Vice-Rector for Finance

3349

dagmar.brunbauer@jku.at

Astrid Mayr

Administration

3340

astrid.mayr@jku.at

Human Resources, Diversity and IT

Name

Function

 

Extension

E-Mail

Mag. Karin Mayrhofer

Office for Issues in Labor Law

 

3394

karin.mayrhofer@jku.at

Mag. Susanna Andraschko (maternity leave)

       

Ursula Schmidt

Administration

 

3393

ursula.schmidt@jku.at