close

Welcome to the Office of the Vice-Rectorate at the JKU!

Research, Teaching, Students, Finance, Human Resources, Diversity and IT -
Day-to-day operations at the JKU require coordination and expertise.

Supported by the Office of the Rectorate, our Vice-Rectors are the driving force behind the JKU's strategy to move forward with focus: whether preparing coordinated and developed strategic decisions or serving as the interface between university bodies and many other areas, our Vice-Rectors are distinctly positioned to apply their expertise and fulfill the JKU's core values and mission.

 

Office of the Vice-Rectorate

Address

Johannes Kepler University Linz
Altenberger Straße 69
A-4040 Linz/Austria

Location

Schloss Auhof

Phone

+43 732 2468 0

Office of the Vice-Rectorate for Academic Affairs and Students

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address
N.N. Assistant to the Vice-Rector of Academic Affairs and Students 3350  
Mag. Julia Sageder-Ziegler, BSc On leave    
Sandra Habacher Administration 3399 vizerektor-lehre@jku.at

 

Office of the Vice-Rectorate for Research, Gender and Diversity
 

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Katharina Ebner Assistant to the Vice-Rector of Research, Gender and Diversity. 3045 vizerektorat-forschung@jku.at
Alexandra Stangl Administration 3384 vizerektorat-forschung@jku.at

 

Office of the Vice-Rectorate for Innovation and Researchers

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Karin Mayrhofer Office for Legal Labor Affairs 3394 karin.mayrhofer@jku.at
Mag. Susanna Andraschko On leave    
Philipp Gellenbeck Administration 3393 philipp.gellenbeck@jku.at

 

Office of the Vice-Recorate of Finance

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address
N.N. Assistant to the Vice-Rector of Finance 3342  
Dipl. Kff. Dagmar Brunbauer Assistant to the Vice-Rector of Finance 3349 dagmar.brunbauer@jku.at
Astrid Mayr Administration 3340 astrid.mayr@jku.at

 

Office of the Vice-Rectorate for Medicine

Name Function Extension E-Mail
Edith Schauberger, BA Administration 3378 edith.schauberger@jku.at
Ina Bogner Administration 3381 ina.bogner@jku.at