close

We are here to support you!

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail
OR Mag. Bernhard Nussbaumer AUB9/5 3363 bernhard.nussbaumer@jku.at

Office Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Nadja Aichinger AUB7/2 3372 nadja.aichinger@jku.at

Patent Scouts

Chemistry and Polymer Engineering Technologies

Name

Room Extension E-Mail
DIin Theresia Hackl AUB9/5 3060

theresia.hackl@jku.at

DIin Viktoria Kreuzer T0512 9008 viktoria.kreuzer@jku.at
DIin Patricia Pappenreiter T0612 9034 patricia.pappenreiter@jku.at

 

Computer Science/Mathematics/Statistics/Business Informatics

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assoz. Univ.-Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Michael Sonntag S30235 4137 michael.sonntag@ins.jku.at

 

Mechatronics and University of Arts/Linz

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Thomas Voglhuber-Brunnmaier MT375-1 6267 thomas.voglhuber-brunnmaier@jku.at

 

Medicine

Name Room Extension E-Mail
DDr. Pol-Edern Le Renard Office IV, 3rd floor/W/04, MedCampus II., Krankenhausstraße 7a, 4020 Linz 3089 pol-edern.le_renard@jku.at

 

Physics

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assoz. Univ-Prof.in DIin Dr.in Ingrid Graz T1007 9766 ingrid.graz@jku.at
DIin Margherita Matzer HP113 9660 margherita.matzer@jku.at