The IM Management Team

Area of Responsibility Name Room Extension E-Mail Address  
         
User Services Claus Wohlschlager J0032B 3900 claus.wohlschlager@jku.at
  • Service Desk
Andreas Kollmann J0031B 3915 andreas.kollmann@jku.at
  • PC Workstations
Roland Abl J0031B 3901 roland.abl@jku.at
         
Digital Teaching and Learning Services Monika Straif S50501 1200 monika.straif@jku.at
  • E-Learning
Lukas Nöbauer S50503 1210 lukas.noebauer@jku.at
  • Media Technology
Monika Straif S50501 1200 monika.straif@jku.at
         
Application Services Helmut Fleissner ALT50 EG 3980 helmut.fleissner@jku.at
  • Process- and Knowledgemanagement
Elisabeth Mayr AUB1 3884 elisabeth.mayr@jku.at
  • SAP ERP, HCM & BW
Gabriele Munz ALT56 1.OG 3840 gabriele.munz@jku.at
  • Application Development
Helmut Fleissner ALT50 EG 3980 helmut.fleissner@jku.at
         
Infrastructure Services Martin Titz HF9903, J0009B 3926 martin.titz@jku.at
  • Network & Telephone Services
Martin Titz HF9903, J0009B 3926 martin.titz@jku.at
  • Server and Storage Systems
Martin Titz HF9903, J0009B 3926 martin.titz@jku.at
         
IT Purchasing & Licensing Services Martin Sackl J0011A 3802 martin.sackl@jku.at