schließen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Abteilungsleitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Peter Tsigrimanis BA110 3422 peter.tsigrimanis@jku.at

Bilanzierung / Steuern

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Angela Einheller BA308 3113 angela.einheller@jku.at
Helmut Resetarits BA308 3234 helmut.resetarits@jku.at
Eva Hagendorf BA308 3114 eva.hagendorf@jku.at

JKU-Betriebs- und Vermietungs-GmbH

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Angela Einheller

BA308 3113 angela.einheller@jku.at

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andrea Steininger BA303 3241 andrea.steininger@jku.at
Sigrid Auberger BA303 3239 sigrid.auberger@jku.at
Denise Pirklbauer BA303 3238 denise.pirklbauer@jku.at
Andrea Grübl BA303 3244 andrea.gruebl@jku.at

Debitorenbuchhaltung, Kundenverrechnung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Hermine Lux BA301 3115 hermine.lux@jku.at
Anita Großhaupt BA301 3121 anita.großhaupt@jku.at
Johanna Pfeil BA303 3123 johanna.pfeil@jku.at

Kassa/Bank

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabine Winter BA305 3236 sabine.winter@jku.at
Sonja Steigersdorfer BA305 3235 sonja.steigersdorfer@jku.at
Irene Hofbauer BA305 3123 irene.hofbauer@jku.at

Anlagenbuchhaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Helmut Resetarits BA306 3234 helmut.resetarits@jku.at
Karin Autengruber BA302 3242 karin.autengruber@jku.at
Irene Hofbauer BA302 3123 irene.hofbauer@jku.at
Astrid Weiss (karenziert)     Karenz